1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Server Troll

Discussion in 'Bug Reports' started by Spyro/Blades, Sep 11, 2016.

  1. Spyro/Blades

    Spyro/Blades Member

    Joined:
    May 27, 2016
    Messages:
    3,568
    Likes Received:
    1,163
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Defender of Worlds
    Location:
    Skylands
    first win in eggwars in a week as soon as the fireworks blast this happens didnt even get my xp and points! what even is this
     

    Attached Files:

  2. xFirelion

    xFirelion Member

    Joined:
    May 7, 2016
    Messages:
    1,276
    Likes Received:
    1,728
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    The best feeling when people call you a hacker :)
    Location:
    The Netherlands.
    Your connection has lost I think. :(
     
  3. Spyro/Blades

    Spyro/Blades Member

    Joined:
    May 27, 2016
    Messages:
    3,568
    Likes Received:
    1,163
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Defender of Worlds
    Location:
    Skylands
    god dangit this dosent happen often but when it does it ALWAYS happens as soon as i win or im eliminated
     
  4. Orangeric88

    Orangeric88 Mod Staff Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Apr 22, 2016
    Messages:
    3,901
    Likes Received:
    1,281
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    -=-+EggWars+ -=-
    Location:
    Planet Orange
    Home Page:
    Does this happen to every game? Or is this at random? By any chance, your computer can't handle all of the particle effects when you win?
     
  5. Spyro/Blades

    Spyro/Blades Member

    Joined:
    May 27, 2016
    Messages:
    3,568
    Likes Received:
    1,163
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Defender of Worlds
    Location:
    Skylands
    as said above this isnt often and yes my computer can handle the particles
     
  6. Orangeric88

    Orangeric88 Mod Staff Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Apr 22, 2016
    Messages:
    3,901
    Likes Received:
    1,281
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    -=-+EggWars+ -=-
    Location:
    Planet Orange
    Home Page:
    I just tried it out with particals on. Nothing seemed to happen. Everything was working fine. I got my reward and got teleported back to lobby.
     
  7. Spyro/Blades

    Spyro/Blades Member

    Joined:
    May 27, 2016
    Messages:
    3,568
    Likes Received:
    1,163
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Defender of Worlds
    Location:
    Skylands
    This is actually the 2nd time this year this has happened and the first was on mineplex....
     
  8. Orangeric88

    Orangeric88 Mod Staff Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Apr 22, 2016
    Messages:
    3,901
    Likes Received:
    1,281
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    -=-+EggWars+ -=-
    Location:
    Planet Orange
    Home Page:
    More or less it could be your computer sometimes not handling your minecraft. That can explain why it happens, but not frequently.
     
  9. LooksLikeHacks

    LooksLikeHacks Member

    Joined:
    Feb 5, 2016
    Messages:
    682
    Likes Received:
    247
    Trophy Points:
    43
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Just Do It
    Location:
    Where the stars are shooting
    Home Page:
    Maybe your minecraft has no more ram. Change it to 4G ram in the edit profile section. Maybe it will work :)
     
  10. HangarGeek

    HangarGeek Member

    Joined:
    Sep 15, 2015
    Messages:
    2,711
    Likes Received:
    1,686
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Kepler452B
    Home Page:
    upload_2016-9-13_19-57-16.png
     
  11. LooksLikeHacks

    LooksLikeHacks Member

    Joined:
    Feb 5, 2016
    Messages:
    682
    Likes Received:
    247
    Trophy Points:
    43
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Just Do It
    Location:
    Where the stars are shooting
    Home Page:
    yeah but 4g is enough for some people. I dont know his pc well .
     
  12. HangarGeek

    HangarGeek Member

    Joined:
    Sep 15, 2015
    Messages:
    2,711
    Likes Received:
    1,686
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Kepler452B
    Home Page:
    It was just an example, if you do that, always remember the maximum you can put there, is the half of your maximum memory.

    FOR EXAMPLE: I have 16GB RAM, I must write there as maximum 8GB. If I have a 100GB RAM, the maximum I can put there is 50GB
     
  13. LooksLikeHacks

    LooksLikeHacks Member

    Joined:
    Feb 5, 2016
    Messages:
    682
    Likes Received:
    247
    Trophy Points:
    43
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Just Do It
    Location:
    Where the stars are shooting
    Home Page:
    Thats true but most people have 8GB ram
     
  14. HangarGeek

    HangarGeek Member

    Joined:
    Sep 15, 2015
    Messages:
    2,711
    Likes Received:
    1,686
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Kepler452B
    Home Page:
    Just an example, if you have 8GB the maximum is 4, etc
     
  15. TeamaxX3

    TeamaxX3 Member

    Joined:
    Aug 26, 2016
    Messages:
    19
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Gender:
    Male
    no more servers, cubecraft the best, bitch
     
  16. TeamaxX3

    TeamaxX3 Member

    Joined:
    Aug 26, 2016
    Messages:
    19
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Gender:
    Male
    jaaa que nooby
     
  17. HangarGeek

    HangarGeek Member

    Joined:
    Sep 15, 2015
    Messages:
    2,711
    Likes Received:
    1,686
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Kepler452B
    Home Page:
    Whatch out your language, kids play too!