1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

[Report Bug] Angry Hearts Trail

Discussion in 'Bug Reports/Support' started by Joviverde, Jun 18, 2016.

  1. Joviverde

    Joviverde Member

    Joined:
    Aug 16, 2015
    Messages:
    75
    Likes Received:
    4
    Trophy Points:
    8
    Gender:
    Male
  2. Camezonda

    Camezonda Mod Staff Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Jul 23, 2015
    Messages:
    4,666
    Likes Received:
    958
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    YouTube
    Location:
    Good old place called Essex
    Home Page:
    You haven't showed the bug? all you've shown is that you have the trail selected and that you have particles on.
     
  3. Joviverde

    Joviverde Member

    Joined:
    Aug 16, 2015
    Messages:
    75
    Likes Received:
    4
    Trophy Points:
    8
    Gender:
    Male
    What is your level? -.-
     
  4. Camezonda

    Camezonda Mod Staff Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Jul 23, 2015
    Messages:
    4,666
    Likes Received:
    958
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    YouTube
    Location:
    Good old place called Essex
    Home Page:
    Is this related to the bug?
     
  5. xMegaCoolx

    xMegaCoolx Member

    Joined:
    Mar 4, 2015
    Messages:
    6,415
    Likes Received:
    2,076
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    CubeCrafter
    Location:
    ƮǿʍǿřřǿώŁąɲȡ
    Home Page:
    This doesn't matter with levels though.
     
  6. Camezonda

    Camezonda Mod Staff Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Jul 23, 2015
    Messages:
    4,666
    Likes Received:
    958
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    YouTube
    Location:
    Good old place called Essex
    Home Page:
    If your reporting this because you cannot see the particles, it could be your resourcepack?
     
  7. Orangeric88

    Orangeric88 Mod Staff Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Apr 22, 2016
    Messages:
    3,098
    Likes Received:
    804
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    -=-+EggWars+ -=-
    Location:
    Planet Orange
    Home Page:
    Two possible causes.. One like Camezonda said, could be your Texturepack. The second one is if you use optifine, you probally disabled particle effects...
     
  8. Anmazing

    Anmazing Helper Staff Member Helper

    Joined:
    Aug 7, 2014
    Messages:
    1,349
    Likes Received:
    1,161
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Gender:
    Male
    If you looked at the second screenshot he posted, you would've seen he has particles enabled. :p