1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Ranks

Discussion in 'Hardware' started by RoboticToast, Aug 29, 2015.

  1. RoboticToast

    RoboticToast Member

    Joined:
    Aug 9, 2015
    Messages:
    958
    Likes Received:
    1,318
    Trophy Points:
    93
    Home Page:
    Just a question so me and other people know, if you have like obsidian rank and you change your username, do you lose your rank? Its just an question because i dont know if you lose it, i kinda wanna change my username but i just wonder if you lose your rank and buy it again.
     
  2. PartyBlaze

    PartyBlaze Member

    Joined:
    Nov 27, 2014
    Messages:
    1,190
    Likes Received:
    1,317
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Location:
    Europe
    No, you can contact @Marco Slater about it and your rank can be transferred.
     
  3. TheMatthias69

    TheMatthias69 Member

    Joined:
    Feb 5, 2015
    Messages:
    443
    Likes Received:
    220
    Trophy Points:
    43
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Shrek is love, shrek is life
    Location:
    Netherlands
    Home Page:
    I changed my rank in march of 2015, i didnt lose my rank but i did lose my creative plots message @Efcluke94 for creative plots. You wont lose your rank, but if it happens make evidence that you have the rank and do what @PartyBlaze said :)
     
    PartyBlaze likes this.
  4. Younisco

    Younisco Mod Staff Member Moderator

    Joined:
    May 13, 2014
    Messages:
    6,777
    Likes Received:
    8,403
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    ¯\_(ツ)_/¯
    Location:
    London, England
    No you do not lose your rank, however you lose stuff like your current plots, island, and faction.