1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Rank gone?

Discussion in 'Tech Support' started by yomaxyo99, Jan 3, 2016.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. yomaxyo99

    yomaxyo99 Member

    Joined:
    Mar 15, 2015
    Messages:
    25
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    3
    Gender:
    Male
    Hello CubeCraft,

    Recently I was playing on Skywars and I wanted to vote for OP chests, and it said "You need at least Diamond rank to do this". But I have Diamond rank. So I typed in the chat, and yes, my rank was gone. Not just in-game, but in the lobby as well. Did something happen during maintenance or something?

    Screenshot now:
    [​IMG]

    Screenshot before:
    [​IMG]

    Kind regards,

    - Max | TotDeMax
     
  2. ItzPatoDaph

    ItzPatoDaph Member

    Joined:
    Nov 5, 2015
    Messages:
    26
    Likes Received:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    3
    Gender:
    Male
    Just lag.
     
  3. NitroPelle

    NitroPelle Member

    Joined:
    Jun 30, 2015
    Messages:
    1,931
    Likes Received:
    347
    Trophy Points:
    83
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    YouTube
    Location:
    Amsterdam
    Home Page:
    It's a bug. Change your name color and the rank will be back or just shut your minecraft down and launch it again.
     
    ItzDelano likes this.
  4. Ductox

    Ductox Member

    Joined:
    Aug 6, 2015
    Messages:
    17
    Likes Received:
    3
    Trophy Points:
    3
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    YouTuber
    Location:
    Netherlands
    Home Page:
    This is a bug, I got this in some SkyWars/Eggwars map servers, but it never happened to me in normal lobbies!
     
    ItzDelano likes this.
  5. NitroPelle

    NitroPelle Member

    Joined:
    Jun 30, 2015
    Messages:
    1,931
    Likes Received:
    347
    Trophy Points:
    83
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    YouTube
    Location:
    Amsterdam
    Home Page:
    No everywhere
     
  6. yomaxyo99

    yomaxyo99 Member

    Joined:
    Mar 15, 2015
    Messages:
    25
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    3
    Gender:
    Male
    I have relaunched, relogged and restarted my client. Nothing works. Still on 'Stone'
     
  7. NitroPelle

    NitroPelle Member

    Joined:
    Jun 30, 2015
    Messages:
    1,931
    Likes Received:
    347
    Trophy Points:
    83
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    YouTube
    Location:
    Amsterdam
    Home Page:
    Send an email to support@cubecraft.net
     
  8. AdventureeTree

    AdventureeTree Member

    Joined:
    Dec 24, 2015
    Messages:
    672
    Likes Received:
    332
    Trophy Points:
    63
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    In a forest full of waffles
    Home Page:
    When I have these problems I just change lobby's and its fixed.
     
  9. Alex the D3athStriker

    Alex the D3athStriker Member

    Joined:
    Jun 18, 2016
    Messages:
    7
    Likes Received:
    3
    Trophy Points:
    3
    Gender:
    Male
    My diamond rank is gone too? What do I do? Buy a knew one or just wait? Ive restarted and reclogged but it still says stone :(
     
  10. Alex the D3athStriker

    Alex the D3athStriker Member

    Joined:
    Jun 18, 2016
    Messages:
    7
    Likes Received:
    3
    Trophy Points:
    3
    Gender:
    Male
    What do I do? I really need help on this!
     
  11. iScotteh

    iScotteh Member

    Joined:
    Feb 6, 2016
    Messages:
    748
    Likes Received:
    509
    Trophy Points:
    93
    Gender:
    Male
    Do /color 6 , if that doesn't work please contact : sales@cubecraft.net
     
  12. DontYouDare

    DontYouDare Mod Staff Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Jan 19, 2016
    Messages:
    2,411
    Likes Received:
    1,362
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Location:
    home
    What you do is contact sales@cubecraft.net and they will try to help you as soon as possible. Don't forget to describe the problem you're issuing as detailed as possible.

    And please don't bump threads older than 14 days next time because it's necroposting and that isn't allowed on our forums.
    -Locked
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.