1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Problems with servers

Discussion in 'Bug Reports/Support' started by Walker_Walkis, Jun 23, 2015.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Walker_Walkis

    Walker_Walkis Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2013
    Messages:
    351
    Likes Received:
    272
    Trophy Points:
    63
    Gender:
    Male
    Since the restart most of the servers have been down, skywars being the biggest one with no one being able to connect with it. Also, apparently some servers are only accessible to certain people, mostly high level donators. Will this be fixed with the next restart in 10 minutes or is it a bug in the server?
     
    SamueLogic and Flasheriso like this.
  2. Apolo Ptolomeo

    Apolo Ptolomeo Member

    Joined:
    Aug 6, 2014
    Messages:
    1,547
    Likes Received:
    552
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Profetional Memer
    Location:
    Spain
    Home Page:
    Proof:

    whenever low rank players (as i) want to join another server a message saying "Unable to find you a lobby to connect to for this game type!" will pop up and nothing will happen afeterwards
     
    Last edited by a moderator: Jun 23, 2015
  3. Apolo Ptolomeo

    Apolo Ptolomeo Member

    Joined:
    Aug 6, 2014
    Messages:
    1,547
    Likes Received:
    552
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Profetional Memer
    Location:
    Spain
    Home Page:
    it got fixed after the 2nd restard, maybe lock this thread?
     
  4. Apolo Ptolomeo

    Apolo Ptolomeo Member

    Joined:
    Aug 6, 2014
    Messages:
    1,547
    Likes Received:
    552
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Profetional Memer
    Location:
    Spain
    Home Page:
    nah, i was wrong, is still bugged :b
     
  5. ModernRevolution

    ModernRevolution Member

    Joined:
    Oct 23, 2013
    Messages:
    4,541
    Likes Received:
    1,647
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Occupation:
    qυєєи
    Location:
    ςяαzу ℓαи∂
    If you restart Minecraft it will work, as of now I'm not sure why this bug is occurring but it should be fixed sometime within the next few days.
     
  6. Hebest9

    Hebest9 Member

    Joined:
    Jun 23, 2015
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Gender:
    Male
    ive already restarted my minecraft over 5 times and its still showing this bug
     
  7. Colourlight

    Colourlight Member

    Joined:
    Feb 7, 2015
    Messages:
    2,159
    Likes Received:
    482
    Trophy Points:
    83
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Stalkers these days *shakes head*
    Location:
    Scotland, UK
    Home Page:
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.