1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Please fix this

Discussion in 'Bug Reports' started by Snap, Jun 10, 2015.

  1. Snap

    Snap Member

    Joined:
    May 1, 2014
    Messages:
    7,187
    Likes Received:
    6,488
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Gender:
    Female
    Occupation:
    Patron of Athens
    Location:
    Mount Olympus
    Every few games of Super Craft Bros, the most annoying bug occurs.
    2015-06-10_12.39.16.png
    I was on-course for winning the game when I was killed and spawned outside of the boundaries of the map and in the mainland. This usually occurs at least once a game to some unlucky victim :/
     
    Colourlight and Yittamonkey like this.
  2. Colourlight

    Colourlight Member

    Joined:
    Feb 7, 2015
    Messages:
    2,157
    Likes Received:
    482
    Trophy Points:
    83
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Stalkers these days *shakes head*
    Location:
    Scotland, UK
    Home Page:
  3. StorySays

    StorySays Member

    Joined:
    Jan 30, 2014
    Messages:
    2,680
    Likes Received:
    2,045
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Passing the Butter
    Location:
    Gazorpazorp
    Home Page:
    Happened to me, you spawn very far away from the map, they might be completely different worlds, with no kit.
    Quite a bad bug.
     
  4. Colourlight

    Colourlight Member

    Joined:
    Feb 7, 2015
    Messages:
    2,157
    Likes Received:
    482
    Trophy Points:
    83
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Stalkers these days *shakes head*
    Location:
    Scotland, UK
    Home Page:
    I'd doubt there would be any more than 1 world in a games server, let alone a world editing plugin.
     
  5. StorySays

    StorySays Member

    Joined:
    Jan 30, 2014
    Messages:
    2,680
    Likes Received:
    2,045
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Passing the Butter
    Location:
    Gazorpazorp
    Home Page:
    Save errors would make it into a blank flat land, that's how it could do this, or this is in the same world and it's just on the flat land that hasn't been world edited away because there shouldn't be a way of reaching it.