1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Pets

Discussion in 'Plugins and Coding' started by SrCabristico, Jun 14, 2015.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. SrCabristico

    SrCabristico Member

    Joined:
    Apr 5, 2015
    Messages:
    9
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    3
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Gamer, YT
    Location:
    Spain (Seville)
    I saw videos like 1 month ago in cubecraft that you can get a pet if you have rank.
    im iron and i was searching for pets, but there wasnt, where is? It will be again in the future?
    why did you remove it?
     
    donleo123 likes this.
  2. ivansiru

    ivansiru Member

    Joined:
    Apr 7, 2015
    Messages:
    29
    Likes Received:
    25
    Trophy Points:
    13
    Gender:
    Male
    Cubelets born, pets die:(
     
    EdwardLapLaz and SrCabristico like this.
  3. The_Gambit

    The_Gambit Member

    Joined:
    Jun 8, 2015
    Messages:
    27
    Likes Received:
    7
    Trophy Points:
    3
    Gender:
    Male
    So true, so true. :(
     
    EdwardLapLaz and SrCabristico like this.
  4. rick4games

    rick4games Member

    Joined:
    Jan 31, 2015
    Messages:
    464
    Likes Received:
    302
    Trophy Points:
    63
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    nub
    Location:
    united states (but im dutch)
    yup i miss the pets
     
    SrCabristico likes this.
  5. superjay204

    superjay204 Member

    Joined:
    Jan 9, 2015
    Messages:
    236
    Likes Received:
    21
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    The Netherlands
    Yes! Cubecraft fix pets please ;D
     
  6. _FlawLessPvP_

    _FlawLessPvP_ Member

    Joined:
    Nov 19, 2014
    Messages:
    501
    Likes Received:
    109
    Trophy Points:
    43
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Gaming
    Location:
    Holland
    Pets are agianst the EULA. Unfortuneatly
     
  7. Noodles77

    Noodles77 Member

    Joined:
    Jan 30, 2014
    Messages:
    945
    Likes Received:
    1,195
    Trophy Points:
    93
    Occupation:
    Hobo
    Location:
    Town of Salem
    Pets are not against EULA but they were too difficult to keep (coding wise) in the new updates.
     
  8. JordyPwner

    JordyPwner Member

    Joined:
    Apr 28, 2015
    Messages:
    484
    Likes Received:
    98
    Trophy Points:
    28
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    <== Uhm?
    Location:
    Cybertron
    This is due the NMS
     
  9. PartyBlaze

    PartyBlaze Member

    Joined:
    Nov 27, 2014
    Messages:
    1,192
    Likes Received:
    1,322
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Location:
    Europe
    Not only that, but because of pets being entities too it caused a bit more lag.
    Plus, every time you came in a lobby you'd have to pick your pet again and give it a name again.
     
  10. _Patrickk

    _Patrickk Member

    Joined:
    Oct 16, 2014
    Messages:
    579
    Likes Received:
    884
    Trophy Points:
    93
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Australia
    Like @noodles77 said, they were too difficult to sync between lobbies. This can be locked.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.