Minecraft PC IP: play.cubecraft.net

Fyid

Well Hi. I've been working today with command blocks a lot. I basically made redstone for arcade parkour.
I already made a small spawn area for players
2015-01-25_23.58.57.png

A link over to the site
2015-01-25_23.58.55.png

And the command blocks needed to give players the effects needed when playing/breaking blocks
2015-01-26_00.00.51.png

And then I've been at a complete stop.
You see, the only thing left was to add the randomization of the breakable blocks, and I would be nearly completed.
[Just a mock-up of what it'll look like]
2015-01-26_00.05.48.png

But I need coordinates for this. Which means I need an arena...
You can see where this goes to the complete stop, right?

I'm a Terrible Builder.

2015-01-25_23.36.59.png

Yeah.... Not that good, huh?

I've been trying different platforms, walls, layouts... The picture above is actually the best one I made...
I Seriously could have been releasing the map for cube craft members to play right now if it wasn't for this. Any suggestions/ideas/help? (Seriously, I've been stuck here failing to get anything done for the majority of the day. My brain is fried.)

Little Note:
I did not plan to release it on mc forms or plmc. I just wanted(still do!) to post it up on the website for fans of the server to test out and enjoy.

eshuren1

Dedicated Member
Feb 3, 2014
My Laptop
I think rubik does everything on this server by custom coding so I don't think this is necessary... and quite frankly, I have no clue what you're trying to do here...

Simbaaa

Dedicated Member
Jul 11, 2014
USA
I do not think you need the command blocks, as all rubik has to do is make it so the plugin works for this map, along with others.

Fyid

I wasn't submitting a map. Well...sort-of. I plan on giving permission for them to take what ever they want from the map. Arena or Mechanics.