Option to hide players permanently [Parkour]

Discussion in 'Suggestions' started by Sophie, Sep 5, 2015.

  1. Sophie

    Sophie Member

    Messages:
    8,621
    Likes Received:
    13,636
    Trophy Points:
    549
    Divine_Nyx
    Diamond
    In the parkour server if you select the option to hide all players, it only hides the players that are currently on the server; you can still see players that join the server after selecting the 'Hide all players' option. I suggest that it work the way that it does in hub lobbies, where if you select 'Hide all players' then it actually automatically hides users who join the server afterwards. I hope that made sense.
    Here's a sped up video of the way it works currently;
    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9wXbqqYSH0E&feature=youtu.be
     
  2. HackersDontWin

    HackersDontWin Member

    Messages:
    2,248
    Likes Received:
    1,992
    Trophy Points:
    263
    HackersDontWin
    Obsidian