1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Optifine Zoom

Discussion in 'Bug Reports/Support' started by Thrash Oxy, Aug 20, 2016.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Thrash Oxy

    Thrash Oxy Member

    Joined:
    Jun 20, 2016
    Messages:
    8
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Gender:
    Male
    Since optifine is allowed under mods, i was still curious, if you are using the zoom feature of optifine, since it zooms your screen in, is that allowed? Especially when recording footage of people teaming i zoomed in with optifine's feature to see the players names. Since it is within the optifine mod, is this feature still allowed? I dont think it counts as an advantage, but i just want to be sure its fine to use.
     
  2. NedGaming

    NedGaming Member

    Joined:
    May 22, 2015
    Messages:
    2,065
    Likes Received:
    1,608
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    The Netherlands
    Its allowed
     
  3. Thrash Oxy

    Thrash Oxy Member

    Joined:
    Jun 20, 2016
    Messages:
    8
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Gender:
    Male
    Thanks, I was just worried about it.
     
  4. xMegaCoolx

    xMegaCoolx Member

    Joined:
    Mar 4, 2015
    Messages:
    6,401
    Likes Received:
    2,065
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    CubeCrafter
    Location:
    ƮǿʍǿřřǿώŁąɲȡ
    Home Page:
  5. Ruben

    Ruben Mod Staff Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Mar 13, 2015
    Messages:
    798
    Likes Received:
    1,592
    Trophy Points:
    93
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    They want me to put something here.
    Location:
    Netherlands
    As the others said, it's allowed :)

    Locked
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.