Minecraft PC IP: play.cubecraft.net

Deadskullrs

Dec 31, 2013
Portugal
Hi everybody! :D
This is my first time on this forum! I hope I have a good time here, and I sure hope that the Staff is good. (I´m pretty sure you must be!) :D

So, I have a suggestion.
I discovered an awesome Sky Wars Map! It is so cool! It must be accepted! I´m sure that all the players will like it! Here is the link to the map: http://www.planetminecraft.com/project/sky-wars-20---a-minecraft-pvp-map/

So? Did you like it? :D
I hope you did, cause having this map in CubeCraft would be great!
Thank you and have a good day!

Reactions: AtomicBirdAss

Tacosbefriends

Forum Professional
Jan 13, 2014
Breakfast for Dinner Club HQ
I think the owners refuse to accept any kind of build unless it was made by a member of the Cubecraft community for the Cubecraft server. Maybe if the build team/owners REALLY REALLY REEEEEAAAAAAAAAALLY like this map, they'll request permission from the builder to use it, but otherwise I don't think it'll get added.

Reactions: Younisco

LauraMoneybags

Sep 15, 2014
I think the owners refuse to accept any kind of build unless it was made by a member of the Cubecraft community for the Cubecraft server.

Agreed, though the general request for more Skywars maps is a good one. A rebalancing of the existing maps ) is also needed, with Music/Biomes more rarely seen at any one time on the walls than other maps.

It is a very cool concept I was just thinking about. Teaming on Sky Wars. CCG probably wouldn't use this map and our builders would make their own cool version. Anyways, Efcluke94, rubik_cube_man, and halothe23. You are in charge. What do you think?

I already suggested this:

https://www.cubecraftgames.net/threads/funding-ideas.14749/

I would also think that the admins/owners probably don't like being cc'd on every other suggestion post. They already know to look in the "Suggestions" sub-forum for ideas if they want inspiration.

Reactions: Younisco

Catzore <3 Taco's