1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Minerware Boss game - Get the most kills

Discussion in 'Bug Reports/Support' started by TheMelvin, Jul 18, 2016.

?

Should this be fixed?

  1. Yes

    1 vote(s)
    100.0%
  2. No

    0 vote(s)
    0.0%
  1. TheMelvin

    TheMelvin Member

    Joined:
    Jul 5, 2015
    Messages:
    34
    Likes Received:
    6
    Trophy Points:
    8
    Gender:
    Male
    The problem:
    Everytime I play this boss game, someone places lava at the spawn area. This is very annoying and you can't really fight. Everytime you die you will spawn in the lava. Maybe making lava protection at spawn area?

    [​IMG]

     
    mathwhizkid likes this.
  2. xMegaCaviax

    xMegaCaviax Member

    Joined:
    Mar 4, 2015
    Messages:
    6,385
    Likes Received:
    2,044
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    CubeCrafter
    Location:
    ƮǿʍǿřřǿώŁąɲȡ
    Home Page:
    There's a bug where you can choose 2 kits. Don't worry staffs reported this to the developers and it might be add in their fix list.

    Thank you for your report though.
     
    NedGaming likes this.
  3. mathwhizkid

    mathwhizkid Member

    Joined:
    Oct 27, 2015
    Messages:
    37
    Likes Received:
    5
    Trophy Points:
    8
  4. Povious

    Povious Member

    Joined:
    Jul 3, 2016
    Messages:
    364
    Likes Received:
    61
    Trophy Points:
    28
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Central City
  5. Orangeric88

    Orangeric88 Mod Staff Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Apr 22, 2016
    Messages:
    3,051
    Likes Received:
    781
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    -=-+EggWars+ -=-
    Location:
    Planet Orange
    Home Page:
    Come to think of it, this might not be a glitch, instead it's a suggestion. I do however agree that is annoying. Maybe add an area where lava can't be placed?

    But anyways let's hope a staff member see this and reports it to the developers. If they are aware, then let's hope this suggestion gets applied.