1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

minecraft 1.10.2 bug

Discussion in 'Bug Reports/Support' started by angelo1235, Jul 2, 2016.

  1. angelo1235

    angelo1235 Member

    Joined:
    Nov 14, 2015
    Messages:
    12
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Gender:
    Male
    when walking over farms you get in a glitched posistion by keep tping back, please fix this bug as soon as possble.
     
  2. Camezonda

    Camezonda Mod Staff Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Jul 23, 2015
    Messages:
    4,650
    Likes Received:
    940
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    YouTube
    Location:
    Good old place called Essex
    Home Page:
    I had this bug when walking over wheat in the EggWars lobby. But when talking to @SerketSyndrome about it, she didn't have it. She was using 1.10, and I was using 1.10.2.
     
  3. Orangeric88

    Orangeric88 Mod Staff Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Apr 22, 2016
    Messages:
    3,059
    Likes Received:
    784
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    -=-+EggWars+ -=-
    Location:
    Planet Orange
    Home Page:
    This has already been reported once. You can see that thread HERE. But thanks for the report anyways. :D
     
  4. Povious

    Povious Member

    Joined:
    Jul 3, 2016
    Messages:
    364
    Likes Received:
    61
    Trophy Points:
    28
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Central City
    While this bug is being fixed, I suggest maybe going back to version Minecraft 1.10, and after it is fixed go back to 1.10.2?

    Cheers.
    ~OrbitFlash
     
  5. Orangeric88

    Orangeric88 Mod Staff Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Apr 22, 2016
    Messages:
    3,059
    Likes Received:
    784
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    -=-+EggWars+ -=-
    Location:
    Planet Orange
    Home Page:
    I suggest going back to 1.9. It's the most stable version for this server so far..
     
  6. zRinne

    zRinne Mod Staff Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Mar 2, 2016
    Messages:
    2,860
    Likes Received:
    1,545
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Gender:
    Female
    Occupation:
    NEET
    Location:
    Singapore
    Home Page:
    Cubecraft has been updated to 1.10 not 1.10.2 which may explain this issue.
    It is also possible that 1.10.2 is unstable which is why we're not being updated to it.
    I suggest staying at 1.9 (I'm using 1.9 and version-bug-free!)
     
  7. Camezonda

    Camezonda Mod Staff Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Jul 23, 2015
    Messages:
    4,650
    Likes Received:
    940
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    YouTube
    Location:
    Good old place called Essex
    Home Page:
    Its weird because Mojang say that 1.10 is more unstable than 1.10.2. But thats for Minecraft not Cubecraft. Cubecraft currently isn't compatible fully with 1.10.2.
     
  8. zRinne

    zRinne Mod Staff Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Mar 2, 2016
    Messages:
    2,860
    Likes Received:
    1,545
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Gender:
    Female
    Occupation:
    NEET
    Location:
    Singapore
    Home Page:
    I'm guessing not being updated to that version and using it, could be one of the causes for this.
    I haven't tried 1.10 because it's still pretty new and new versions are most likely to be buggy.