1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Might be a Glitch in creative

Discussion in 'Bug Reports/Support' started by Bananacrazy22, Dec 25, 2014.

  1. Bananacrazy22

    Bananacrazy22 Member

    Joined:
    Feb 18, 2014
    Messages:
    248
    Likes Received:
    52
    Trophy Points:
    28
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Crazy land
    Hello,In creative i was using world edit i did //set air and it did it but no blocks disappeard i tried this like 4 times and no blocks would go.I no one else has said any thing (Donators) so i just think it is a glitch it happend on creative thank you
    ~bananacrazy22
     
  2. Bananacrazy22

    Bananacrazy22 Member

    Joined:
    Feb 18, 2014
    Messages:
    248
    Likes Received:
    52
    Trophy Points:
    28
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Crazy land
  3. noodles77

    noodles77 Member

    Joined:
    Jan 30, 2014
    Messages:
    937
    Likes Received:
    1,151
    Trophy Points:
    93
    Occupation:
    Hobo
    Location:
    Town of Salem
    This has happened to me.
    What I do is reset the first and second positions, break or place a few blocks and then retry.
     
  4. Sccottyyy

    Sccottyyy Member

    Joined:
    Jun 28, 2014
    Messages:
    1,505
    Likes Received:
    947
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Year 10 Student
    Location:
    Blackburn with Darwen, Lancashire, England.
    Sometimes when going to other plots your world edit doesn't seem to work.
    There is a way to fix this, whenever you are doing world edit on a plot just break a block then place it. This will make it so the Worldedit plugin knows that plot is yours. This should fix your problem.
     
    Snap and MorganDoezn'tPlayMc like this.
  5. Bananacrazy22

    Bananacrazy22 Member

    Joined:
    Feb 18, 2014
    Messages:
    248
    Likes Received:
    52
    Trophy Points:
    28
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Crazy land
    @Scotty2k14 ty i will try that please lock thread please