1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Maze in hub

Discussion in 'Bug Reports/Support' started by loller, Nov 13, 2015.

  1. loller

    loller Member

    Joined:
    Sep 26, 2014
    Messages:
    30
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Gender:
    Male
    I finished the maze in the hub but nothing happens when I stand on the pressure plate. Is this normal?
     

    Attached Files:

    Last edited: Nov 13, 2015
  2. Respectively

    Respectively Member

    Joined:
    Nov 10, 2015
    Messages:
    137
    Likes Received:
    16
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Pakistan
  3. xMegaCoolx

    xMegaCoolx Member

    Joined:
    Mar 4, 2015
    Messages:
    6,415
    Likes Received:
    2,079
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    CubeCrafter
    Location:
    ƮǿʍǿřřǿώŁąɲȡ
    Home Page:
    I think nothings going to happen. It is just a troll... I think.
     
  4. Respectively

    Respectively Member

    Joined:
    Nov 10, 2015
    Messages:
    137
    Likes Received:
    16
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Pakistan
    I'm pretty sure it would at least teleport you to spawn.
     
  5. xMegaCoolx

    xMegaCoolx Member

    Joined:
    Mar 4, 2015
    Messages:
    6,415
    Likes Received:
    2,079
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    CubeCrafter
    Location:
    ƮǿʍǿřřǿώŁąɲȡ
    Home Page:
    I said I think it is a troll...
     
  6. Respectively

    Respectively Member

    Joined:
    Nov 10, 2015
    Messages:
    137
    Likes Received:
    16
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Pakistan
    And I was giving you a reason to not think it was a troll.