1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Little mistake...

Discussion in 'Bug Reports' started by MrTokay, Jul 25, 2016.

  1. MrTokay

    MrTokay Member

    Joined:
    Jul 4, 2016
    Messages:
    588
    Likes Received:
    423
    Trophy Points:
    63
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Really tired
    Location:
    Jon's house
    Home Page:
    On the minerware server right before the game starts this happens...

    Screen Shot 2016-07-25 at 12.20.33 AM.png

    I know this is a possibly pointless detail, but it should be easily fixed so I reported it anyway:)
     
  2. noob36598239063

    noob36598239063 Member

    Joined:
    Nov 11, 2015
    Messages:
    3,949
    Likes Received:
    1,976
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Idek.
    Location:
    Filthadelphia
    I can't view the screenshot.
     
  3. MrTokay

    MrTokay Member

    Joined:
    Jul 4, 2016
    Messages:
    588
    Likes Received:
    423
    Trophy Points:
    63
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Really tired
    Location:
    Jon's house
    Home Page:
    Ik, I don't know why, but it shows that it says "1minuteand 20 seconds remaining", with no space between "minute" and "and"
     
  4. Orangeric88

    Orangeric88 Mod Staff Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Apr 22, 2016
    Messages:
    3,923
    Likes Received:
    1,285
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    -=-+EggWars+ -=-
    Location:
    Planet Orange
    Home Page:
  5. zRinne

    zRinne Sr. Mod Staff Member Sr. Moderator

    Joined:
    Mar 2, 2016
    Messages:
    3,236
    Likes Received:
    3,264
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Gender:
    Female
    Occupation:
    NEET
    Location:
    Singapore
    Home Page:
    What are you using to upload your image.
    Edit: So I can tell you the proper way to upload it in the future.
     
  6. MrTokay

    MrTokay Member

    Joined:
    Jul 4, 2016
    Messages:
    588
    Likes Received:
    423
    Trophy Points:
    63
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Really tired
    Location:
    Jon's house
    Home Page:
    Drag and drop...its worked in the past just fine for multiple screenshots...:(
    EDIT: YES! I fixed it!
     
  7. zRinne

    zRinne Sr. Mod Staff Member Sr. Moderator

    Joined:
    Mar 2, 2016
    Messages:
    3,236
    Likes Received:
    3,264
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Gender:
    Female
    Occupation:
    NEET
    Location:
    Singapore
    Home Page:
    You can drag and drop it into imgur and once you do, right click the image and select "open image in a new tab" and copy the URL and paste it here.

    [​IMG]

    If you didn't right click and paste the link, it would end up like this [​IMG] .
     
  8. Povious

    Povious Member

    Joined:
    Jul 3, 2016
    Messages:
    364
    Likes Received:
    61
    Trophy Points:
    28
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Central City
    Well since I can view the screenshot now, I see that there is no space between "1 minute" and "30 seconds". Let's hope a staff sees this minor glitch and reports it to the developers!

    Cheers.
    ~OrbitFlash