1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

/list command not working

Discussion in 'Bug Reports/Support' started by MagnificentSpam, Jul 20, 2016.

  1. MagnificentSpam

    MagnificentSpam Member

    Joined:
    Mar 16, 2016
    Messages:
    731
    Likes Received:
    299
    Trophy Points:
    63
    Gender:
    Male
    As of today the /list command doesn't longer work, it always says "There are x players online: null".
    I tried it in the Skywars lobby, Skywars pre-game lobby and the Minerware lobby.
    [​IMG]
     
  2. komododragon2002

    komododragon2002 Member

    Joined:
    May 29, 2015
    Messages:
    2,020
    Likes Received:
    1,437
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Cubecrafter
    Location:
    Amersfoort, The Netherlands
    Home Page:
    I did not even know that this command existed...
     
  3. MrTokay

    MrTokay Member

    Joined:
    Jul 4, 2016
    Messages:
    589
    Likes Received:
    421
    Trophy Points:
    63
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Really tired
    Location:
    Jon's house
    Home Page:
    This glitch hasn't been reported yet.

    Thank You for helping out the server with this.
    The staff should see this and add it to their fix list
     
  4. zRinne

    zRinne Mod Staff Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Mar 2, 2016
    Messages:
    2,874
    Likes Received:
    1,640
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Gender:
    Female
    Occupation:
    NEET
    Location:
    Singapore
    Home Page:
    /who doesn't work as well, same thing shows up.
     
  5. Povious

    Povious Member

    Joined:
    Jul 3, 2016
    Messages:
    364
    Likes Received:
    61
    Trophy Points:
    28
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Central City
    Read Bug. First off though, when staff do fix this, what is supposed to replace "Null"? Maybe "Null" is supposed to stand for the amount of staff online, or show the staff members, and without any staff members maybe it says "Null"?

    Cheers.
    ~OrbitFlash
     
  6. zRinne

    zRinne Mod Staff Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Mar 2, 2016
    Messages:
    2,874
    Likes Received:
    1,640
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Gender:
    Female
    Occupation:
    NEET
    Location:
    Singapore
    Home Page:
    It is supposed to be the same as tab where it shows the members in chat for the player who did /list or /who . It also displays their rank.
    It would most likely not show staff who are in vanish unlike /glist which is not a command for players.
     
  7. Orangeric88

    Orangeric88 Mod Staff Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Apr 22, 2016
    Messages:
    3,112
    Likes Received:
    813
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    -=-+EggWars+ -=-
    Location:
    Planet Orange
    Home Page:
    Suppose to show the players name that were in the server with you.

    Back on topic: I also seem to get the problem. /list and /who I got the null.

    [​IMG]
     
  8. Povious

    Povious Member

    Joined:
    Jul 3, 2016
    Messages:
    364
    Likes Received:
    61
    Trophy Points:
    28
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Central City
    I agree, I think its a bug for everyone, and the Developer's have to fix it for all default ranks :)

    Cheers.
    ~OrbitFlash
     
  9. MagnificentSpam

    MagnificentSpam Member

    Joined:
    Mar 16, 2016
    Messages:
    731
    Likes Received:
    299
    Trophy Points:
    63
    Gender:
    Male
    Has been fixed, thanks devs.
     
    Commissioned likes this.
  10. Commissioned

    Commissioned Member

    Joined:
    Apr 9, 2016
    Messages:
    345
    Likes Received:
    311
    Trophy Points:
    63
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Scotland
    Home Page: