Minecraft PC IP: play.cubecraft.net

SpritySpritz

Dedicated Member
Mar 26, 2014
Hey guys, it's Sprity here. i decided to quit games in general for a while... I love cubecraft so much though <3 and the communityy... i want to share my CC experience with you guys, as some might call it 'CC Life Story'

I joined Cubecraft in march. I've only been playing minecraft for a couple of months now, and i was looking for a server i could play. Then i found Cubecraft. 'Love on first sight'. i started playing skywars only nonstop. I played, played, and played... skywars was a really fair and a fun game in general. i tried really hard to get on leader boards. I got 1st place for both. the most sad part? 1 month before they started giving ranks to winners xD lol. anyways, i had fun playing and meeting players while playing skywars. one of my fav experiences were when I saw @Efcluke94 and @Claudia and i decided i wanted one of those red name tags. At the time, I didn't even know what they meant, (bc mc nub ftw.) then i asked. "How does one?". they answered. scale of 1-10. what's your fab level? then i made the worst mistake of my life. i said "11". I failed the test. i /cri. the answer was <35.66 (jk about the /cri part, maybe.. i think...) anyways, i had fun talking to you guys that day <3. anyways.. next chapter of cc life. I was introduced to forums. i loved it. the community was so loving and caring. on a scale of 10, cc is 68.231. but it would only be 9 without the community. like legit. you guys are so nice most of the times to another. Back on the story. Skywars started to become more boring, so i started playing games like kitpvp. after EULA, i thought it was amazingly fair and awesome. I met @Saradabaschi there and we became kitpvp buddies.. then i played creative. it was a place where people socialize, and i loved it. I built over 50 pixel arts non-stop... twas fun, and the masterpiece of the plot looks amazing in my opinion. #partyhard. then i got introduced to TS. all