1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Is optifine allowed?

Discussion in 'Bug Reports' started by JustYouri, Jul 12, 2016.

Tags:
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. JustYouri

    JustYouri Member

    Joined:
    Jul 6, 2015
    Messages:
    14
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    3
    Gender:
    Male
    I have a question. Is optifine allowed on this server?
     
  2. Jordei

    Jordei Member

    Joined:
    Mar 4, 2015
    Messages:
    7,097
    Likes Received:
    3,338
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    CubeCrafter
    Location:
    ƮǿʍǿřřǿώŁąɲȡ
    Home Page:
    Yes, it is allowed. It doesn't give you unfair advantages. It is also good to get better fps.
     
  3. Orangeric88

    Orangeric88 Mod Staff Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Apr 22, 2016
    Messages:
    3,923
    Likes Received:
    1,290
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    -=-+EggWars+ -=-
    Location:
    Planet Orange
    Home Page:
    Lezappen likes this.
  4. MrTokay

    MrTokay Member

    Joined:
    Jul 4, 2016
    Messages:
    588
    Likes Received:
    423
    Trophy Points:
    63
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Really tired
    Location:
    Jon's house
    Home Page:
    Yes, Optifine is allowed.

    I suggest toggling off "see through water" tho
     
  5. Lezappen

    Lezappen Mod Staff Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Jan 30, 2016
    Messages:
    1,421
    Likes Received:
    869
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    British Pasta Addict
    Location:
    UK
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.