Minecraft PC IP: play.cubecraft.net

Cubelett

Novice Member
Sep 19, 2021
- ABOUT ME

Hello Cubecrafters!

My name is Romello, 20 years old and I live in Dordrecht (Holland).
I have been working full-time in healthcare since 2018, personal guidance to be precise.

In my spare time I like to work on my hobby, Photoshop.
And, of course, I love to play with friends on Cubecraft.
We mainly play eggwars and we have a lot of fun with that!

- MY FRIENDS

As I mentioned, I play a lot with my friends.
We are a really fun, funny and family friendly group. During our games we usually break out laughing at the most stupid things.

Actually, we are all a bunch of grown toddlers. But I love my friends and I'm really happy that we can have so much fun on this server.

- Here's a little example of what stupid things we do:

- DO I HAVE IN-GAME GOALS?

While playing, we've noticed lately that there are quite a few people with a low vocabulary who swear and can't stand their loss.
I ignore everyone during games when they are swearing or being annoying but I do make screenshots of everything to report these people at a later time.
I also want to encourage everyone not to enter into such childish messages.
Avoid starting pointless discussions, in the end you will just feel annoyed and have accomplished nothing.

Just take a screenshot and send it to: https://reports.cubecraft.net/report

By doing all this we filter out the bad apples and all continue to have fun playing.

- FINALL NOTE

I hope I have told you enough about myself. If you have any questions, feel free to ask them in English or Dutch. I do my best to answer everything as quickly as possible.

I'm sure I'll see you guys sometime during a game!

Romello / KoudIjs

Last edited:

josepadgui

Mar 26, 2021
Cordoba, Spain
Pronouns
He/Him
Edit: This message was doubled posted due to a bug lol. My phone posted two different messages at the same time. Can a moderator delete this message as it was published by mistake please?