Minecraft PC IP: play.cubecraft.net

Blooberry

Nov 19, 2014
That Place In Space
Hello there, my name is BlueberryWaffle7, but most people call me Blooberry

I am a bit new to the server, but I might be sticking around here for a bit to kind of check things out!
Some people might recognize me from other servers if you are wondering why my name sounds familiar, but I would like to get to know the community and such.

Stuffs:
-I am an avid believer in the magic conch (The shell knows all!)
-I enjoy playing other games such as: Destiny, free stuff on steam, and of course, Minecraft.
-I have a dog, who is fluffy, and also quite small.
-I cook quite a bit
-I used to do track+field/soccer, then I took a steep hill to the ankle. And a couple rocks.
-Love being outdoors
-Hate being outdoors when it is cold
-Corn
-I am on plugdj a lot, so you might find me stumbling around in this server's room

So yeah, hopefully I might see you in game sometime. Look forwards to seeing you :)

200.gif

ItsYaBoyJavid

Forum Expert
Jun 25, 2014
Earth
Hello there, my name is BlueberryWaffle7, but most people call me Blooberry

I am a bit new to the server, but I might be sticking around here for a bit to kind of check things out!
Some people might recognize me from other servers if you are wondering why my name sounds familiar, but I would like to get to know the community and such.

Stuffs:
-I am an avid believer in the magic conch (The shell knows all!)
-I enjoy playing other games such as: Destiny, free stuff on steam, and of course, Minecraft.
-I have a dog, who is fluffy, and also quite small.
-I cook quite a bit
-I used to do track+field/soccer, then I took a steep hill to the ankle. And a couple rocks.
-Love being outdoors
-Hate being outdoors when it is cold
-Corn
-I am on plugdj a lot, so you might find me stumbling around in this server's room

So yeah, hopefully I might see you in game sometime. Look forwards to seeing you :)

200.gif