1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Im here to report a bug!!!

Discussion in 'Bug Reports/Support' started by ItzMelon_PVP, Mar 17, 2016.

?

What do you think

  1. Yes it happens to me too

    2 vote(s)
    100.0%
  2. It doesn't happen to me

    0 vote(s)
    0.0%
  3. Is not a bug

    0 vote(s)
    0.0%
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. ItzMelon_PVP

    ItzMelon_PVP Member

    Joined:
    Jan 30, 2016
    Messages:
    308
    Likes Received:
    30
    Trophy Points:
    28
    Gender:
    Male
    Hello so this bug had been up since 1.9 came up....that bug were you cant build up because it will move you or lag i dont know but its hard to build up......i know this is a cubecraft bug because i tried it on singleplayer and it dint happen
     
  2. xMegaCoolx

    xMegaCoolx Member

    Joined:
    Mar 4, 2015
    Messages:
    6,408
    Likes Received:
    2,074
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    CubeCrafter
    Location:
    ƮǿʍǿřřǿώŁąɲȡ
    Home Page:
    I've got the solution. Just build up and move a bit. You can do left, right, left, right or just pressing your movement keys radomly.
     
  3. ItzMelon_PVP

    ItzMelon_PVP Member

    Joined:
    Jan 30, 2016
    Messages:
    308
    Likes Received:
    30
    Trophy Points:
    28
    Gender:
    Male
    ok thanks for the ideas :D but i just want to know if cubecraft can solve this ;) like so it will be easier
     
  4. xMegaCoolx

    xMegaCoolx Member

    Joined:
    Mar 4, 2015
    Messages:
    6,408
    Likes Received:
    2,074
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    CubeCrafter
    Location:
    ƮǿʍǿřřǿώŁąɲȡ
    Home Page:
    I don't know if this is fixable for servers tho.
     
  5. Moooofin

    Moooofin Sr. Mod Staff Member Sr. Moderator

    Joined:
    Feb 20, 2015
    Messages:
    17,729
    Likes Received:
    1,245
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    UK
    This bug has already been reported to developers and will hopefully be fixed soon :)

    Locked
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.