1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

I don´t have my Lapiz rank in TeamSpeak server

Discussion in 'Bug Reports/Support' started by ErnesmelGamers, Mar 30, 2015.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. ErnesmelGamers

    ErnesmelGamers Member

    Joined:
    Mar 28, 2015
    Messages:
    14
    Likes Received:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    3
    Gender:
    Male
    Hello! I'am vip in your minecraft server, I have Lapiz rank. But in your TeamSpeak server I don't have Lapiz rank. Please help me.
    My TeamSpeak name is ErnesmelGamers

    Sorry for my bad english but I'm spanish^^

    Thanks :)
     
  2. Elphios

    Elphios Member

    Joined:
    Mar 6, 2015
    Messages:
    811
    Likes Received:
    305
    Trophy Points:
    63
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    xx
    Location:
    the Netherlands
    Message an admin on teamspeak.
    And send a proof with your username + rank.
     
  3. OrangeGE

    OrangeGE Member

    Joined:
    Jan 21, 2014
    Messages:
    4,682
    Likes Received:
    2,229
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    p.getLocation();
    Hello,

    Please connect to the TeamSpeak server so that I can update your rank. :)
     
  4. ErnesmelGamers

    ErnesmelGamers Member

    Joined:
    Mar 28, 2015
    Messages:
    14
    Likes Received:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    3
    Gender:
    Male
  5. OrangeGE

    OrangeGE Member

    Joined:
    Jan 21, 2014
    Messages:
    4,682
    Likes Received:
    2,229
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    p.getLocation();
    Done. Thank you for purchasing a rank, have a nice day. :)
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.