1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

I can't use coloured chat?

Discussion in 'Bug Reports/Support' started by OrangeGE, May 28, 2014.

  1. OrangeGE

    OrangeGE Member

    Joined:
    Jan 21, 2014
    Messages:
    4,682
    Likes Received:
    2,229
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    p.getLocation();
    I am obsidian and cannot use coloured chat, i tried it out in skywars and it didn't work.

    If you need proof just tell me :3

    Tag: @halothe23
     
  2. MorganDoezn'tPlayMc

    MorganDoezn'tPlayMc Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2013
    Messages:
    4,689
    Likes Received:
    2,691
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Occupation:
    Aunty of dragons
    Location:
    Westeros
    I don't have this bug (Im obsidian as well)
     
  3. OrangeGE

    OrangeGE Member

    Joined:
    Jan 21, 2014
    Messages:
    4,682
    Likes Received:
    2,229
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    p.getLocation();
    I can't use coloured chat anywhere :/
     
  4. OrangeGE

    OrangeGE Member

    Joined:
    Jan 21, 2014
    Messages:
    4,682
    Likes Received:
    2,229
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    p.getLocation();
    I can't sethomes on factions either
     
  5. MorganDoezn'tPlayMc

    MorganDoezn'tPlayMc Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2013
    Messages:
    4,689
    Likes Received:
    2,691
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Occupation:
    Aunty of dragons
    Location:
    Westeros
    I cant set homes on factions..
     
  6. kkbubble

    kkbubble Member

    Joined:
    Mar 17, 2014
    Messages:
    1,610
    Likes Received:
    733
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    IM STALKING ORANGEGRAPEEATER
    Location:
    The chair in between good and evil
    OMG OBSIDIAN IS OUT?!?!?!? WHATTTTTTT. ORANGE WAI DDI YOU NOT INFORM MEEEEEEEEE
     
    MorganDoezn'tPlayMc likes this.
  7. OrangeGE

    OrangeGE Member

    Joined:
    Jan 21, 2014
    Messages:
    4,682
    Likes Received:
    2,229
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    p.getLocation();
    btw obsidian is out. Der
     
  8. Marco Slater

    Marco Slater Owner Staff Member Owner

    Joined:
    Oct 19, 2013
    Messages:
    1,526
    Likes Received:
    2,163
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Pushing buttons for Digital Tree Media.
    Location:
    Bury, UK.
    Home Page:
    Error?
     
  9. MorganDoezn'tPlayMc

    MorganDoezn'tPlayMc Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2013
    Messages:
    4,689
    Likes Received:
    2,691
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Occupation:
    Aunty of dragons
    Location:
    Westeros
    I type /sethome 3 (for example) and nothing happens.. It comes up with nothing for me
     
  10. MorganDoezn'tPlayMc

    MorganDoezn'tPlayMc Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2013
    Messages:
    4,689
    Likes Received:
    2,691
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Occupation:
    Aunty of dragons
    Location:
    Westeros
    It does allow me to get to my home though
     
  11. OrangeGE

    OrangeGE Member

    Joined:
    Jan 21, 2014
    Messages:
    4,682
    Likes Received:
    2,229
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    p.getLocation();
    It's fixed now. :3