1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

I cant select files to upload to yt???

Discussion in 'Bug Reports/Support' started by komododragon2002, Apr 16, 2016.

  1. komododragon2002

    komododragon2002 Member

    Joined:
    May 29, 2015
    Messages:
    2,014
    Likes Received:
    1,428
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Cubecrafter
    Location:
    Amersfoort, The Netherlands
    Home Page:
    I have record some people, but since my new pc i cant upload them to yt (then also not to the forums!) Is there anyway to solve this? Probably i can change some settings in my pc, but where can i find those tech-settings? (this could also be moved to tech-difficulties)
    Thank you for understanding!
     
  2. JvwerMcGames

    JvwerMcGames Member

    Joined:
    Jan 12, 2016
    Messages:
    452
    Likes Received:
    123
    Trophy Points:
    43
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    The Netherlands
  3. komododragon2002

    komododragon2002 Member

    Joined:
    May 29, 2015
    Messages:
    2,014
    Likes Received:
    1,428
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Cubecrafter
    Location:
    Amersfoort, The Netherlands
    Home Page:
    idk ,i rec everything with bandicam
     
  4. JvwerMcGames

    JvwerMcGames Member

    Joined:
    Jan 12, 2016
    Messages:
    452
    Likes Received:
    123
    Trophy Points:
    43
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    The Netherlands
    oké ff in het Nederlands (#luiheid): ga naar je bestand toe en doe dan rechter muisklik op dat bestand. Dan ga je naar eigenschappen.
    Je krijgt een venster met allemaal informatie voor nerds..... Maar wat jij moet hebben is dit:
    upload_2016-4-16_19-42-8.png
    dan kan je het uploaden op YT.

    trouwens wil je uitleggen wat je te zien krijgt als je het probeert op YT te zetten.
     
    komododragon2002 likes this.
  5. komododragon2002

    komododragon2002 Member

    Joined:
    May 29, 2015
    Messages:
    2,014
    Likes Received:
    1,428
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Cubecrafter
    Location:
    Amersfoort, The Netherlands
    Home Page:
    heel erg bedankt :), ik heb nog 1 vraag, hoe kan ik m'n screenshots terugvinden? @JvwerMcGames
     
  6. komododragon2002

    komododragon2002 Member

    Joined:
    May 29, 2015
    Messages:
    2,014
    Likes Received:
    1,428
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Cubecrafter
    Location:
    Amersfoort, The Netherlands
    Home Page:
    huh het werkt nog steeds niet? als ik het bestand wil slepen geeft ie een rondje met een streepje erdoorheen aan,is het verboden ofzo???
     
  7. JvwerMcGames

    JvwerMcGames Member

    Joined:
    Jan 12, 2016
    Messages:
    452
    Likes Received:
    123
    Trophy Points:
    43
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    The Netherlands
    je slaat screenshots niet op. je kopieert ze naar je klembord. je kan ze bijvoorbeeld hier of in paint zetten met ctrl+V. in paint kan je ze dan opslaan.
    dus zou je daarvan:
    een screenshot zou maken zou dat echt veel beter zijn. Ik kan je dan verder helpen.