Take the hunger out of the shops?

• Yes

• No

Results are only viewable after voting.
Status
Not open for further replies.

Sup_Brah123

Apr 9, 2015
So I just started playing assassins a few days ago and I absolutely loved it. Every detail about it was fun and I was just about to tell my friends about it... until something changed...

For some reason hunger depletion was added into the shops.. WHY???

I couldn't run two blocks without someone hitting me as it was, but now I don't even have a safe haven as a noob to regenerate hearts and survive like before. Plus it was a cool place just to hang out and see who strolled in. I get that you guys probably added the hunger so people would stop camping other people, but it was very simple to get away from the campers...

Whether you just sat there for a minute and acted afk, or logged off and quickly logged back in, etc. I think I can say that I, and many others, would really appreciate it if you guys took the hunger out of the shops again and made the game playable. I remember just starting out and seeing 130/160 people on the server, now every time I look at Assassins, it's more around 35/160 people on..

Please take this into consideration.

Thank you,
Sup_Brah123

Reactions: Barry_McCockener

Bananaboy21

Jan 30, 2014
The microwave
The reason why it was added was because people camped in the shops and it was added to make them stop a bit, don't blame the staff, blame the people who camped there. If they didn't camp then it would not be here

Reactions: ItIsMe99

Sophie

Forum Professional
May 1, 2014
Arendine Sink
I recall halo concluding a similar thread to this a few months ago, with the response that shops are there to purchase items and escape hastily, and not to set up a tent and roast marshmallows for 15 minutes. Ok, those weren't his exact words, but i think you get the idea :P