1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

House bug

Discussion in 'Bug Reports/Support' started by Michielvk, Jun 28, 2015.

  1. Michielvk

    Michielvk Member

    Joined:
    Jun 29, 2014
    Messages:
    139
    Likes Received:
    32
    Trophy Points:
    28
    Gender:
    Male
    If I type /house he says: "Error finding house =(" 2015-06-28_15.12.01.png
    Do I need to do something like purchasing it or do you also have this bug?
     
  2. Nehir Akbulut

    Nehir Akbulut Member

    Joined:
    Jun 27, 2015
    Messages:
    24
    Likes Received:
    3
    Trophy Points:
    3
    Gender:
    Male
    Did you change your Minecraft name?
     
  3. Michielvk

    Michielvk Member

    Joined:
    Jun 29, 2014
    Messages:
    139
    Likes Received:
    32
    Trophy Points:
    28
    Gender:
    Male
    No it just stopped working
     
  4. Nehir Akbulut

    Nehir Akbulut Member

    Joined:
    Jun 27, 2015
    Messages:
    24
    Likes Received:
    3
    Trophy Points:
    3
    Gender:
    Male
    :O
    me 2!
    Ask an mod/admin
     
  5. Michielvk

    Michielvk Member

    Joined:
    Jun 29, 2014
    Messages:
    139
    Likes Received:
    32
    Trophy Points:
    28
    Gender:
    Male
  6. Nehir Akbulut

    Nehir Akbulut Member

    Joined:
    Jun 27, 2015
    Messages:
    24
    Likes Received:
    3
    Trophy Points:
    3
    Gender:
    Male