1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Hide & Seek bug

Discussion in 'Bug Reports/Support' started by Sharz, Mar 3, 2016.

  1. Sharz

    Sharz Member

    Joined:
    Aug 15, 2015
    Messages:
    383
    Likes Received:
    235
    Trophy Points:
    43
    Gender:
    Male
    Home Page:
    Hello, in Hide And Seek you can't use the Iron ore (in all the mapes). When you choose Iron ore in Kit selection, Redstone ore appears. I attached a video to better understand the problem.


    Thank you.
     
    Last edited: Mar 3, 2016
  2. NedGaming

    NedGaming Member

    Joined:
    May 22, 2015
    Messages:
    2,038
    Likes Received:
    1,574
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    The Netherlands
    Hmmm , maybe you waited to long before choosing .
     
  3. Sharz

    Sharz Member

    Joined:
    Aug 15, 2015
    Messages:
    383
    Likes Received:
    235
    Trophy Points:
    43
    Gender:
    Male
    Home Page:
    The error occurs always, you can try.
     
  4. NedGaming

    NedGaming Member

    Joined:
    May 22, 2015
    Messages:
    2,038
    Likes Received:
    1,574
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    The Netherlands
    Now you have select Kit Iron ore but you have Redstone ore . Try the next , select Redstone ore Maybe than you have Iron ore .
     
  5. Renss

    Renss Member

    Joined:
    Nov 5, 2015
    Messages:
    1,075
    Likes Received:
    848
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Gender:
    Male
    I suggest to try it out tomorrow, it could be fixed then.