1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Glitched in crops/wheat in lobby's

Discussion in 'Bug Reports/Support' started by Terraf, Aug 17, 2016.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Terraf

    Terraf Member

    Joined:
    Aug 3, 2016
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    3
    Trophy Points:
    3
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    High school student
    Location:
    United States
    When I walk over the wheat/crops in the egg wars lobby I get glitched in it and I can't move. The only way I can get out of it it to do /hub or relog. Just reporting a glitch that I noticed that has been "BUGging me" haha.....oh what a bad pun.
     
  2. Donald Trump

    Donald Trump Member

    Joined:
    Nov 11, 2015
    Messages:
    3,547
    Likes Received:
    1,508
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Idek.
    Location:
    Trump Tower
    If you play on version 1.10.2 you will encounter this issue. Play in 1.9.x to resolve this issue.
     
    Buuuddy and zDutchie like this.
  3. Terraf

    Terraf Member

    Joined:
    Aug 3, 2016
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    3
    Trophy Points:
    3
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    High school student
    Location:
    United States
    Ok thanks.
     
  4. zRinne

    zRinne Mod Staff Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Mar 2, 2016
    Messages:
    2,867
    Likes Received:
    1,586
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Gender:
    Female
    Occupation:
    NEET
    Location:
    Singapore
    Home Page:
    ^
    If you have changed your version and it still persist, please try recording it and reporting it in the bug section.
    I highly doubt it is caused by anything else other than 1.10.2 though.
    So.. yeah, tell us if it got resolved and I will lock the thread :D
     
  5. Terraf

    Terraf Member

    Joined:
    Aug 3, 2016
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    3
    Trophy Points:
    3
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    High school student
    Location:
    United States
    Ok thank you
     
  6. Camezonda

    Camezonda Mod Staff Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Jul 23, 2015
    Messages:
    4,664
    Likes Received:
    955
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    YouTube
    Location:
    Good old place called Essex
    Home Page:
    As said above, this problem only happens in minecraft 1.10.2. Cubecraft knows about this problem, and its being fixed :) I would recommend using Minecraft 1.10/1.9.x while the problem is still being fixed. The glitch only happens on farmland, with or without crops planted in it. Thanks though! :)

    This happens in all games/lobbies.

    Locked.
     
    Terraf likes this.
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.