1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

glitch with adding friends

Discussion in 'Bug Reports/Support' started by PuDDingMaSter, Nov 3, 2016.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. PuDDingMaSter

    PuDDingMaSter Member

    Joined:
    Jun 13, 2016
    Messages:
    51
    Likes Received:
    6
    Trophy Points:
    8
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    watching u sleep
    Location:
    my table
    hi, whenever i go to add a friend its either me or the friend that apparently has maxed friends, so we both will delete a friend, but it is still saying that we have maxed friends, we are unable to friend each other therefore unable to play with each other or contact each other. this has been going on for a week now and hasn't stopped yet. is there any way i can fix this?
     
  2. Neddypoo

    Neddypoo Member

    Joined:
    May 22, 2015
    Messages:
    2,555
    Likes Received:
    2,188
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    The Netherlands, Limburg
    Home Page:
    Screenshots? :-D
     
  3. PuDDingMaSter

    PuDDingMaSter Member

    Joined:
    Jun 13, 2016
    Messages:
    51
    Likes Received:
    6
    Trophy Points:
    8
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    watching u sleep
    Location:
    my table
    never thought of doing that xD thx thats a good idea and a guess common sense almost
     
  4. xx_360noscope101

    xx_360noscope101 Member

    Joined:
    Jul 6, 2016
    Messages:
    2,549
    Likes Received:
    1,698
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    being a baby chicken
    Location:
    In a chicken coop
    I think I have an idea of the bug that you are saying. If their friend list is full, and you send a friend request. You won't be able to add them right?
    In that case, try this method: retract your friend request, tell your friend to delete a friend, (or delete one of your friends, etc.) and then re-send the friend request.

    A screenshot would be helpful too!.
     
  5. SrKlompenstein

    SrKlompenstein Member

    Joined:
    Oct 21, 2015
    Messages:
    1,649
    Likes Received:
    1,651
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    My Treehouse
    If you have some screenshots, then it is easier for us to help you! :)
    You can take a screenshot by pressing the FN key or FN + F2 key. If you have done this, you can find your screenschot in your documents > %appdata% > .minecraft > screenshots

    [​IMG]
     
  6. Jeff_Bllkth

    Jeff_Bllkth Member

    Joined:
    Jul 7, 2016
    Messages:
    2,567
    Likes Received:
    2,041
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Spain
    This is what I do, @random kid try doing this, I'm sure you will be able to add him after that
     
  7. jollow250

    jollow250 Member

    Joined:
    Sep 2, 2016
    Messages:
    3,660
    Likes Received:
    1,728
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Being Festive For The Next Holiday
    Location:
    Somewhere That Isn't North Korea
    Home Page:
    actually a short video would be better for this case because there are multiple things that could be altered
     
  8. Nikoshka

    Nikoshka Mod Staff Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Jan 24, 2016
    Messages:
    2,070
    Likes Received:
    2,946
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Swimerator
    Location:
    http://reports.cubecraft.net
    Home Page:
    This bug has been reported to senior staff members.
    Thank you for the report! :)

    ~ Locked
     
    Neddypoo likes this.
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.