1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Glitch in Chorus Plant in the Map End Solo Eggwars

Discussion in 'Bug Reports/Support' started by Dragonmaster007, Aug 23, 2016.

  1. Dragonmaster007

    Dragonmaster007 Member

    Joined:
    Aug 16, 2016
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Gender:
    Male
    I played on the solo map End and the chorus plants are breakable, making players have access to have the chorus fruit. When people have these chorus fruits, they have the ability to teleport to a random location once they eat it. This makes players hard to catch and its very annoying.
     
  2. MrTokay

    MrTokay Member

    Joined:
    Jul 4, 2016
    Messages:
    589
    Likes Received:
    421
    Trophy Points:
    63
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Really tired
    Location:
    Jon's house
    Home Page:
    This has been reported before.
    Please search for your bug next time before you report it.
    Thank You!
     
  3. Donald Trump

    Donald Trump Member

    Joined:
    Nov 11, 2015
    Messages:
    3,545
    Likes Received:
    1,506
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Idek.
    Location:
    Trump Tower
    This has been reported before, but it's not a major glitch considering it can through you in the void :p
     
  4. Orangeric88

    Orangeric88 Mod Staff Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Apr 22, 2016
    Messages:
    3,083
    Likes Received:
    797
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    -=-+EggWars+ -=-
    Location:
    Planet Orange
    Home Page:
    This has been reported before, but correct me if I'm wrong, but the developers are keeping this glitch. :)
     
  5. xMegaCoolx

    xMegaCoolx Member

    Joined:
    Mar 4, 2015
    Messages:
    6,394
    Likes Received:
    2,056
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    CubeCrafter
    Location:
    ƮǿʍǿřřǿώŁąɲȡ
    Home Page:
    As said above the staffs and developers are aware of this bug. It is also in their fix list. They will fix this asap. :)