1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Farms with redstone

Discussion in 'SkyBlock' started by I_am_Bafman_xD, Jul 5, 2015.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. I_am_Bafman_xD

    I_am_Bafman_xD Member

    Joined:
    Jul 1, 2015
    Messages:
    58
    Likes Received:
    7
    Trophy Points:
    8
    Gender:
    Male
    Are Redstone farms are allowed? and if so has maximum Redstone Is there any?
    Thanks ;)
    @Saradabaschi
     
  2. SubSub

    SubSub Member

    Joined:
    May 11, 2014
    Messages:
    889
    Likes Received:
    259
    Trophy Points:
    63
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Playing minecraft.
    Location:
    ¢̨̧̓̉ͬ͊̏ͨͩ͡҉̘̲͕̹̳͇̳̰̗͙͙͖̱̟̙̞ͅ ̧ͫ̅ͯ̈́͂̍̍ͣͨ͛ͦ̾
  3. Snap

    Snap Mod Staff Member Moderator

    Joined:
    May 1, 2014
    Messages:
    6,968
    Likes Received:
    5,102
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Gender:
    Female
    Sorry, I'm a noob. Please fill me in, what's a redstone farm? ;o
     
  4. guardd

    guardd Member

    Joined:
    Dec 14, 2014
    Messages:
    1,800
    Likes Received:
    3,052
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Arena 10 in CR
    Location:
    Somewhere in Hungary
    I belive he's talking about farms that use redstone to make them automatic. :>
     
  5. Snap

    Snap Mod Staff Member Moderator

    Joined:
    May 1, 2014
    Messages:
    6,968
    Likes Received:
    5,102
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Gender:
    Female
    oh, ok.
     
  6. Saradabaschi

    Saradabaschi Member

    Joined:
    Jul 1, 2014
    Messages:
    4,778
    Likes Received:
    2,817
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Gender:
    Female
    Location:
    Germany
    It is not forbidden to use redstone for farms. I'd just ask you to only use what you really have to as huge amounts of redstone make Skyblock laggy.
    Thank you :)

    Locked.
     
    Edward_Train likes this.
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.