1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Didn't get loot in SkyWars

Discussion in 'Bug Reports/Support' started by Mambo Garrix, Jun 4, 2015.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Mambo Garrix

    Mambo Garrix Member

    Joined:
    May 27, 2015
    Messages:
    888
    Likes Received:
    344
    Trophy Points:
    63
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Netherlands, the
    So I got released, and I when I opened my first chest, there was no loot, lol, however, I did get loot in my second chest.

    [​IMG]
     
  2. Colourlight

    Colourlight Member

    Joined:
    Feb 7, 2015
    Messages:
    2,159
    Likes Received:
    482
    Trophy Points:
    83
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Stalkers these days *shakes head*
    Location:
    Scotland, UK
    Home Page:
    If it was a trapped chest they don't have loot in them.
     
  3. Xtreme3_PvP

    Xtreme3_PvP Member

    Joined:
    Dec 4, 2014
    Messages:
    405
    Likes Received:
    122
    Trophy Points:
    43
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Gaming
    Location:
    Minecraft
    ^^
    trapped chests don't have loot, only normal chests!
     
    Colourlight likes this.
  4. Mambo Garrix

    Mambo Garrix Member

    Joined:
    May 27, 2015
    Messages:
    888
    Likes Received:
    344
    Trophy Points:
    63
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Netherlands, the
    Alright, I havent really got the time to see wether it was a Trapped chest or not, because I got shot straight away xD, oh well, thanks! :)
     
  5. SevereWarning

    SevereWarning Member

    Joined:
    Nov 14, 2013
    Messages:
    5,678
    Likes Received:
    3,686
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    not much
    Location:
    Somewhere
    Locked, resolved. :p
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.