1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Creative Offline again... and again... and again...

Discussion in 'Bug Reports/Support' started by Knewred, Apr 5, 2014.

  1. Knewred

    Knewred Member

    Joined:
    Mar 26, 2014
    Messages:
    34
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    8
    Since about a month ago, I have been literally unable to join creative. I managed to get in yesterday, but that's the extent of it. It's extremely annoying, as I'll need a lot of time to build my creative build. Not sure if this is happening to anyone else, because everyone just acts so apathetic to all of your questions its ridiculous. If you are experiencing this too, please post. Notice it doesnt say offline, its just completely blank. I've tried both right and left clicking on it and nothing happens. I'm in Australia, so if its the timeline or connection thats bad I'd like to know. All other servers work. Thanks. Attached is a screenshot of both the factions and cubecraft servers for comparison. Hopefully it works, this is my first time uploading a picture.
    Creative down.... Again.png
     
  2. BlueMoon475

    BlueMoon475 Member

    Joined:
    Feb 8, 2014
    Messages:
    4,071
    Likes Received:
    2,744
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Maybe you were banned from there :p
     
  3. Knewred

    Knewred Member

    Joined:
    Mar 26, 2014
    Messages:
    34
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    8
    I got on yesterday, but I havent got on for over a month besides then. Plus I havent broken any rules.
     
  4. Efcluke94

    Efcluke94 Admin Staff Member Head Administrator Builder

    Joined:
    Oct 20, 2013
    Messages:
    2,519
    Likes Received:
    4,282
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Gender:
    Male
    Have you tried clicking the compass then joining creative through that.
     
  5. Raindrop57

    Raindrop57 Member

    Joined:
    Mar 29, 2014
    Messages:
    474
    Likes Received:
    76
    Trophy Points:
    28
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    A Raincloud
    ^That. It still works from the compass, just on the sign it broke.
     
  6. Knewred

    Knewred Member

    Joined:
    Mar 26, 2014
    Messages:
    34
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    8
    Thanks! That works! When I went on before I partly switched to Sunfury, I got used to not everything in game being on the compass, so I guess I'm used to browsing now. Actually totally forgot about compass. Thanks :)