1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Creative menu bug

Discussion in 'Bug Reports/Support' started by nurettin, Oct 15, 2016.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. nurettin

    nurettin Member

    Joined:
    Feb 20, 2015
    Messages:
    10
    Likes Received:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    3
    I can't remove the grass block from my holtbar when I disable it in the menu. I can still not remove it.
    i think this is a bug. so i hope i could be fix
    2016-10-15_16.20.11.png
     
    Jackpot777 likes this.
  2. Jackpot777

    Jackpot777 Member

    Joined:
    May 15, 2016
    Messages:
    10
    Likes Received:
    3
    Trophy Points:
    3
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Finland
    same...
    i got this many :D
     

    Attached Files:

  3. Buuuddy

    Buuuddy Member

    Joined:
    Mar 31, 2016
    Messages:
    1,114
    Likes Received:
    1,419
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Belgium
    This has been reported before. I think a staff member has closed the discussion as it has been forwarded to the developers. For now, you are able to fix it by doing '/ci'. ('/ci' stands for 'Clear Inventory', which means the rest of your inventory will be gone as well.)
     
  4. nurettin

    nurettin Member

    Joined:
    Feb 20, 2015
    Messages:
    10
    Likes Received:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    3
    ooh nice thx booddy
     
    Buuuddy likes this.
  5. jollow250

    jollow250 Member

    Joined:
    Sep 2, 2016
    Messages:
    1,365
    Likes Received:
    551
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    somewhere that isn't North Korea
    Home Page:
    i saw that happen to me yesterday too i don't blame you
     
  6. Orangeric88

    Orangeric88 Mod Staff Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Apr 22, 2016
    Messages:
    3,059
    Likes Received:
    784
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    -=-+EggWars+ -=-
    Location:
    Planet Orange
    Home Page:
    We are aware of this glitch. As @Boooddy said above, if this happens /ci should fix your problem.

    ~ Locked.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.