1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Cant leave game

Discussion in 'Bug Reports' started by Zrathex, Aug 5, 2016.

  1. Zrathex

    Zrathex Member

    Joined:
    Aug 3, 2016
    Messages:
    1,156
    Likes Received:
    762
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Mr. Ban le rule breakers
    Location:
    MARS WITHOUT OXYGEN :|
    Home Page:
  2. Jordei

    Jordei Member

    Joined:
    Mar 4, 2015
    Messages:
    7,057
    Likes Received:
    3,284
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    CubeCrafter
    Location:
    ƮǿʍǿřřǿώŁąɲȡ
    Home Page:
    CubeCraft is the last time (2 days ago) quite buggy. I hope they will report this to the developers or they already know about this bug.
     
  3. Zrathex

    Zrathex Member

    Joined:
    Aug 3, 2016
    Messages:
    1,156
    Likes Received:
    762
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Mr. Ban le rule breakers
    Location:
    MARS WITHOUT OXYGEN :|
    Home Page:
    Yeah I have noticed, but CubeCraft stays as favorite server! <3
     
  4. Orangeric88

    Orangeric88 Mod Staff Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Apr 22, 2016
    Messages:
    3,901
    Likes Received:
    1,283
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    -=-+EggWars+ -=-
    Location:
    Planet Orange
    Home Page:
  5. Povious

    Povious Member

    Joined:
    Jul 3, 2016
    Messages:
    364
    Likes Received:
    61
    Trophy Points:
    28
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Central City
    As said above this bug has already been reported. For now, just leave the server and re-join :)

    Cheers.
    ~OrbitFlash
     
  6. MaticMaster

    MaticMaster Member

    Joined:
    Aug 13, 2016
    Messages:
    63
    Likes Received:
    3
    Trophy Points:
    8
    yea this glitch is know by me but cubecraft is a little bit laggy now for all the work being done on it
     
  7. SuperJasperge

    SuperJasperge Member

    Joined:
    Feb 26, 2015
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Gender:
    Male
    Yeah cubecraft is just fixing alot of things so it will be sometimes buggies just relog sometimes that work?
     
  8. MaticMaster

    MaticMaster Member

    Joined:
    Aug 13, 2016
    Messages:
    63
    Likes Received:
    3
    Trophy Points:
    8
    it depens what cubecraft is doing sometimes reloging will work sometimes not
     
  9. JamesGamez

    JamesGamez Member

    Joined:
    Jun 16, 2016
    Messages:
    242
    Likes Received:
    46
    Trophy Points:
    28
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    My Computer
    It only says this when the lobby is full usually!
     
  10. Commissioned

    Commissioned Member

    Joined:
    Apr 9, 2016
    Messages:
    366
    Likes Received:
    390
    Trophy Points:
    63
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Scotland
    Home Page:
    Considering when lobbies get quite full they just open up a new lobby, I don't think thats what happened. If they couldn't find a lobby that isn't full they'd probably just redirect you to some fallback server, probably the main lobby.
     
  11. JamesGamez

    JamesGamez Member

    Joined:
    Jun 16, 2016
    Messages:
    242
    Likes Received:
    46
    Trophy Points:
    28
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    My Computer
    idk I was in lobby 1 joined a game it finished it wouldn't connect me to any lobbies it said lobby was full and tried to take me to lobby one but I got disconnected this problem always happens to me on a popular lobby