1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Cant leave game

Discussion in 'Bug Reports/Support' started by Zrathex, Aug 5, 2016.

  1. Zrathex

    Zrathex Member

    Joined:
    Aug 3, 2016
    Messages:
    977
    Likes Received:
    453
    Trophy Points:
    63
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Got a subwoofer! Neightbours hate me now XD
    Location:
    MARS WITHOUT OXYGEN :|
  2. xMegaCoolx

    xMegaCoolx Member

    Joined:
    Mar 4, 2015
    Messages:
    6,401
    Likes Received:
    2,065
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    CubeCrafter
    Location:
    ƮǿʍǿřřǿώŁąɲȡ
    Home Page:
    CubeCraft is the last time (2 days ago) quite buggy. I hope they will report this to the developers or they already know about this bug.
     
  3. Zrathex

    Zrathex Member

    Joined:
    Aug 3, 2016
    Messages:
    977
    Likes Received:
    453
    Trophy Points:
    63
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Got a subwoofer! Neightbours hate me now XD
    Location:
    MARS WITHOUT OXYGEN :|
    Yeah I have noticed, but CubeCraft stays as favorite server! <3
     
  4. Orangeric88

    Orangeric88 Mod Staff Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Apr 22, 2016
    Messages:
    3,098
    Likes Received:
    804
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    -=-+EggWars+ -=-
    Location:
    Planet Orange
    Home Page:
  5. Povious

    Povious Member

    Joined:
    Jul 3, 2016
    Messages:
    364
    Likes Received:
    61
    Trophy Points:
    28
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Central City
    As said above this bug has already been reported. For now, just leave the server and re-join :)

    Cheers.
    ~OrbitFlash
     
  6. MaticMaster

    MaticMaster Member

    Joined:
    Aug 13, 2016
    Messages:
    63
    Likes Received:
    3
    Trophy Points:
    8
    yea this glitch is know by me but cubecraft is a little bit laggy now for all the work being done on it
     
  7. SuperJasperge

    SuperJasperge Member

    Joined:
    Feb 26, 2015
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Gender:
    Male
    Yeah cubecraft is just fixing alot of things so it will be sometimes buggies just relog sometimes that work?
     
  8. MaticMaster

    MaticMaster Member

    Joined:
    Aug 13, 2016
    Messages:
    63
    Likes Received:
    3
    Trophy Points:
    8
    it depens what cubecraft is doing sometimes reloging will work sometimes not
     
  9. JamesGamez

    JamesGamez Member

    Joined:
    Jun 16, 2016
    Messages:
    83
    Likes Received:
    9
    Trophy Points:
    8
    Gender:
    Male
    It only says this when the lobby is full usually!
     
  10. Commissioned

    Commissioned Member

    Joined:
    Apr 9, 2016
    Messages:
    342
    Likes Received:
    288
    Trophy Points:
    63
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Scotland
    Home Page:
    Considering when lobbies get quite full they just open up a new lobby, I don't think thats what happened. If they couldn't find a lobby that isn't full they'd probably just redirect you to some fallback server, probably the main lobby.
     
  11. JamesGamez

    JamesGamez Member

    Joined:
    Jun 16, 2016
    Messages:
    83
    Likes Received:
    9
    Trophy Points:
    8
    Gender:
    Male
    idk I was in lobby 1 joined a game it finished it wouldn't connect me to any lobbies it said lobby was full and tried to take me to lobby one but I got disconnected this problem always happens to me on a popular lobby