1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Cant go on buy.cubecraftgames.net

Discussion in 'Bug Reports/Support' started by Pingu_, Jul 1, 2015.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Pingu_

    Pingu_ Member

    Joined:
    Feb 5, 2015
    Messages:
    877
    Likes Received:
    630
    Trophy Points:
    93
    Gender:
    Male
    i try to go on and this happens. Screenshot 2015-07-01 16.27.40.png
     
  2. Sccottyyy

    Sccottyyy Member

    Joined:
    Jun 28, 2014
    Messages:
    1,505
    Likes Received:
    947
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Year 10 Student
    Location:
    Blackburn with Darwen, Lancashire, England.
  3. Pingu_

    Pingu_ Member

    Joined:
    Feb 5, 2015
    Messages:
    877
    Likes Received:
    630
    Trophy Points:
    93
    Gender:
    Male
  4. Sccottyyy

    Sccottyyy Member

    Joined:
    Jun 28, 2014
    Messages:
    1,505
    Likes Received:
    947
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Year 10 Student
    Location:
    Blackburn with Darwen, Lancashire, England.
    It works for me, any problems with your internet recently?
     
  5. Pingu_

    Pingu_ Member

    Joined:
    Feb 5, 2015
    Messages:
    877
    Likes Received:
    630
    Trophy Points:
    93
    Gender:
    Male
    nope it has been working perfectly fine
     
  6. Sccottyyy

    Sccottyyy Member

    Joined:
    Jun 28, 2014
    Messages:
    1,505
    Likes Received:
    947
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Year 10 Student
    Location:
    Blackburn with Darwen, Lancashire, England.
    What have you tried?
     
  7. MeowMaestro

    MeowMaestro Member

    Joined:
    May 31, 2015
    Messages:
    130
    Likes Received:
    80
    Trophy Points:
    28
    I get this too, and on a couple of other https sites.
     
  8. PartyBlaze

    PartyBlaze Member

    Joined:
    Nov 27, 2014
    Messages:
    1,194
    Likes Received:
    1,320
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Location:
    Europe
    You are trying to establish a safe connection. Try removing the 's' in the address bar.
     
    Sccottyyy likes this.
  9. Pingu_

    Pingu_ Member

    Joined:
    Feb 5, 2015
    Messages:
    877
    Likes Received:
    630
    Trophy Points:
    93
    Gender:
    Male
    i did that when i first encountered the problem, didnt work
     
  10. Pingu_

    Pingu_ Member

    Joined:
    Feb 5, 2015
    Messages:
    877
    Likes Received:
    630
    Trophy Points:
    93
    Gender:
    Male
    i removes the "s" on https and i have tried on different browsers
     
  11. Sccottyyy

    Sccottyyy Member

    Joined:
    Jun 28, 2014
    Messages:
    1,505
    Likes Received:
    947
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Year 10 Student
    Location:
    Blackburn with Darwen, Lancashire, England.
    Silly answer but have you tried resetting your router?
     
  12. PartyBlaze

    PartyBlaze Member

    Joined:
    Nov 27, 2014
    Messages:
    1,194
    Likes Received:
    1,320
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Location:
    Europe
    Maybe your firewall is blocking some aspects of your internet. Check that first.
     
  13. Pingu_

    Pingu_ Member

    Joined:
    Feb 5, 2015
    Messages:
    877
    Likes Received:
    630
    Trophy Points:
    93
    Gender:
    Male
    tried that didnt work :/

    how do i check?
     
  14. PartyBlaze

    PartyBlaze Member

    Joined:
    Nov 27, 2014
    Messages:
    1,194
    Likes Received:
    1,320
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Location:
    Europe
    Go to your firewall(s), and then to your internet and web section. You can check if it blocks anything or a site.
    Maybe it's automatically blocked, in that case you could try setting the AutoBlock to off.
     
  15. Sccottyyy

    Sccottyyy Member

    Joined:
    Jun 28, 2014
    Messages:
    1,505
    Likes Received:
    947
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Year 10 Student
    Location:
    Blackburn with Darwen, Lancashire, England.
    Try clearing your browsing data. It is a problems on the browser's side.
     
    PartyBlaze likes this.
  16. Sccottyyy

    Sccottyyy Member

    Joined:
    Jun 28, 2014
    Messages:
    1,505
    Likes Received:
    947
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Year 10 Student
    Location:
    Blackburn with Darwen, Lancashire, England.
    Try when you are on the page type 'danger' just on the page no text box.
     
  17. Sccottyyy

    Sccottyyy Member

    Joined:
    Jun 28, 2014
    Messages:
    1,505
    Likes Received:
    947
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Year 10 Student
    Location:
    Blackburn with Darwen, Lancashire, England.
    Resolved.
     
    _FlawLessPvP_ likes this.
  18. Pingu_

    Pingu_ Member

    Joined:
    Feb 5, 2015
    Messages:
    877
    Likes Received:
    630
    Trophy Points:
    93
    Gender:
    Male
    fixed now, ty scott
     
    Accountrowan01 and Sccottyyy like this.
  19. olsyboy

    olsyboy Member

    Joined:
    Jun 13, 2015
    Messages:
    215
    Likes Received:
    56
    Trophy Points:
    28
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Student
    Just do it through a proxy or another browser if it happens again, its happened to me.

    Someone close this thread :p
     
  20. olsyboy

    olsyboy Member

    Joined:
    Jun 13, 2015
    Messages:
    215
    Likes Received:
    56
    Trophy Points:
    28
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Student
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.