1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

can you guys fix the vegestables in eggwars

Discussion in 'Bug Reports/Support' started by swordslay, Aug 2, 2016.

  1. swordslay

    swordslay Member

    Joined:
    Jul 28, 2016
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Gender:
    Male
    can you guys fix the vegestables in eggwars
     
  2. Anmazing

    Anmazing Helper Staff Member Helper

    Joined:
    Aug 7, 2014
    Messages:
    1,349
    Likes Received:
    1,166
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Gender:
    Male
  3. MrTokay

    MrTokay Member

    Joined:
    Jul 4, 2016
    Messages:
    589
    Likes Received:
    421
    Trophy Points:
    63
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Really tired
    Location:
    Jon's house
    Home Page:
    I think you are talking about getting glitches in vegetables/farmland

    Simply switch your version to 1.9 to fix it, on 1.10 its glitchy
     
  4. SrKlompenstein

    SrKlompenstein Member

    Joined:
    Oct 21, 2015
    Messages:
    1,323
    Likes Received:
    1,126
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Eggwars ❤
    Location:
    the Netherlands
    Home Page:
    But... what is the problem? :eek:
    I also play this map regularly and I've no problems? :)
     
  5. sinaandaman

    sinaandaman Member

    Joined:
    Jun 6, 2016
    Messages:
    72
    Likes Received:
    35
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Gender:
    Male
    uh if theres a problem you need to explain it so they fix it.
     
  6. Orangeric88

    Orangeric88 Mod Staff Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Apr 22, 2016
    Messages:
    3,098
    Likes Received:
    804
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    -=-+EggWars+ -=-
    Location:
    Planet Orange
    Home Page:
    If you can't walk through the crops in the map Vegetables try switching to 1.9. If your saying that a generator is broken on an island (Correct me if i'm wrong) but I think staff are aware of this glitch.

    If both didn't answer your question, can you please state what the bug is? Here's the guidelines to help you: https://www.cubecraft.net/threads/how-to-ask-for-help-how-to-report-a-bug.1629/
     
  7. CARDAN16

    CARDAN16 Mod Staff Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Aug 31, 2015
    Messages:
    1,746
    Likes Received:
    933
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Location:
    Cakeland
    From what was already said from above, please explain to us what your issue is.
     
  8. SrKlompenstein

    SrKlompenstein Member

    Joined:
    Oct 21, 2015
    Messages:
    1,323
    Likes Received:
    1,126
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Eggwars ❤
    Location:
    the Netherlands
    Home Page:
    I think the farm... but I don't really sure :)
     
  9. CARDAN16

    CARDAN16 Mod Staff Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Aug 31, 2015
    Messages:
    1,746
    Likes Received:
    933
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Location:
    Cakeland
    Well since none of us seem sure, and there maybe is another issue the staff team is not aware of any information of this possible bug would be great to know.
     
  10. EffeDylan

    EffeDylan Member

    Joined:
    Jun 24, 2016
    Messages:
    64
    Likes Received:
    9
    Trophy Points:
    8
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    The Netherlands
    Thanks this helps me a lot!
     
  11. Sheepspiker

    Sheepspiker Member

    Joined:
    Dec 7, 2015
    Messages:
    63
    Likes Received:
    8
    Trophy Points:
    8
    Gender:
    Male
    If your talking about the wheat fields, simply switch your minecraft version to 1.9. The staff are currently trying to fix the bug with wheat.