1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Can entry in server - HELP - PLS -

Discussion in 'Bug Reports/Support' started by iPR0DiiGY, Jan 20, 2015.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. iPR0DiiGY

    iPR0DiiGY Member

    Joined:
    Nov 22, 2014
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Gender:
    Male
    Today I bought a account minecraft premium but when I go to entry in cubecraft show the message: Sessean invalid (try restart your game)

    Pls help me
     
  2. Blooberry

    Blooberry Member

    Joined:
    Nov 19, 2014
    Messages:
    220
    Likes Received:
    467
    Trophy Points:
    63
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Professional Giraffe Wrangler
    Location:
    That Place In Space
    Well... did you try restarting your game?
    Also, ensure you are on 1.8 or 1.8.1 versions.
     
  3. iPR0DiiGY

    iPR0DiiGY Member

    Joined:
    Nov 22, 2014
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Gender:
    Male
    Ys I use the 1-8 version with optifine
     
  4. _Patrickk

    _Patrickk Member

    Joined:
    Oct 16, 2014
    Messages:
    579
    Likes Received:
    880
    Trophy Points:
    93
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Australia
    Exit out of your game, right click on the task bar and select Start Task Manager. Then find javaw and right click, then select End Process. Do this again if there is more than one javaw. Now restart your game. Good luck c;
     
    drpepperdoge likes this.
  5. iPR0DiiGY

    iPR0DiiGY Member

    Joined:
    Nov 22, 2014
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Gender:
    Male
    I go delete the .minecraft folder
     
  6. _Patrickk

    _Patrickk Member

    Joined:
    Oct 16, 2014
    Messages:
    579
    Likes Received:
    880
    Trophy Points:
    93
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Australia
    No you shouldn't need to do that, if you do though, make sure you have a backup of your worlds and resource packs ect. ect.
     
    drpepperdoge likes this.
  7. iPR0DiiGY

    iPR0DiiGY Member

    Joined:
    Nov 22, 2014
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Gender:
    Male
    Yes I have, but my account in my account i cant play in the other servers, i dont now what happeness with my pc
     
  8. OrangeGE

    OrangeGE Member

    Joined:
    Jan 21, 2014
    Messages:
    4,682
    Likes Received:
    2,229
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    p.getLocation();
    _Patrickk likes this.
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.