1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Bug?

Discussion in 'Bug Reports/Support' started by NedGaming, Mar 27, 2016.

  1. NedGaming

    NedGaming Member

    Joined:
    May 22, 2015
    Messages:
    2,030
    Likes Received:
    1,569
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    The Netherlands
    I just see the map ?
     
  2. NedGaming

    NedGaming Member

    Joined:
    May 22, 2015
    Messages:
    2,030
    Likes Received:
    1,569
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    The Netherlands
  3. Anmazing

    Anmazing Helper Staff Member Helper

    Joined:
    Aug 7, 2014
    Messages:
    1,341
    Likes Received:
    1,140
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Gender:
    Male
    No, that's not a bug, that's a 1.9 thing. Here is a screenshot from PrestonPlayz's video, and as you can see, he's playing on their private server, but the map is just like on your screenshot when he put it in the other hand.

    [​IMG]
     
  4. FalseHonesty

    FalseHonesty Mod Staff Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Mar 5, 2016
    Messages:
    872
    Likes Received:
    555
    Trophy Points:
    93
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    My Computer
    Location:
    My House
    Home Page:
    @AnmazingAdsome I believe what he is saying is that he was trying to switch lobbies, accidentally/purposefully put the map in the other hand and right clicked it. Instead of bringing up the GUI lobby selector, it changed into a map. However, I've had this issue in egg wars when I'm lagging and I try to use the map to vote for item types, so that might be the problem.
     
  5. NedGaming

    NedGaming Member

    Joined:
    May 22, 2015
    Messages:
    2,030
    Likes Received:
    1,569
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    The Netherlands
    But now if i do it back on invertory Out (F) Than it not stopping and i can choose lobbys