1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Bug

Discussion in 'Bug Reports' started by Brian, Apr 11, 2014.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Brian

    Brian Member

    Joined:
    Mar 9, 2014
    Messages:
    286
    Likes Received:
    11
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Student
    Location:
    Cork, Ireland.
    Ever time, I win a Skywars server, when I get to the lobby I get this message, "[Proxy] Lost connection to server.". It´s been happening since the new updates (I downgraded to 1.7.5).
     

    Attached Files:

    • Bug.png
      Bug.png
      File size:
      244.5 KB
      Views:
      60
  2. MorganDoezn'tPlayMc

    MorganDoezn'tPlayMc Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2013
    Messages:
    4,686
    Likes Received:
    2,699
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Occupation:
    Aunty of dragons
    Location:
    Westeros
  3. Majesticc

    Majesticc Member

    Joined:
    Apr 4, 2014
    Messages:
    123
    Likes Received:
    94
    Trophy Points:
    28
    Location:
    wayne's world
    Omg , I have that problem everyday.. .-.
     
  4. SevereWarning

    SevereWarning Member

    Joined:
    Nov 14, 2013
    Messages:
    5,709
    Likes Received:
    3,988
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    not much
    Location:
    Somewhere
    I suggest you go down to 1.7.4 for the heck of it.
     
  5. Brian

    Brian Member

    Joined:
    Mar 9, 2014
    Messages:
    286
    Likes Received:
    11
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Student
    Location:
    Cork, Ireland.
  6. SevereWarning

    SevereWarning Member

    Joined:
    Nov 14, 2013
    Messages:
    5,709
    Likes Received:
    3,988
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    not much
    Location:
    Somewhere
    Np, thread resolved, locked.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.