1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

BUG

Discussion in 'Creative' started by _Manoo_, May 14, 2015.

  1. _Manoo_

    _Manoo_ Member

    Joined:
    Apr 20, 2014
    Messages:
    466
    Likes Received:
    292
    Trophy Points:
    63
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Cubecraftgames :D
    When you do /plotme home, or other commands in creative, it says "Permission Denied". Please fix this :D
     
  2. SubSub

    SubSub Member

    Joined:
    May 11, 2014
    Messages:
    889
    Likes Received:
    259
    Trophy Points:
    63
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Playing minecraft.
    Location:
    ¢̨̧̓̉ͬ͊̏ͨͩ͡҉̘̲͕̹̳͇̳̰̗͙͙͖̱̟̙̞ͅ ̧ͫ̅ͯ̈́͂̍̍ͣͨ͛ͦ̾
    Not for me :3
     
  3. _Manoo_

    _Manoo_ Member

    Joined:
    Apr 20, 2014
    Messages:
    466
    Likes Received:
    292
    Trophy Points:
    63
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Cubecraftgames :D
    Go in and check, its first today it has happend
     
  4. Colourlight

    Colourlight Member

    Joined:
    Feb 7, 2015
    Messages:
    2,159
    Likes Received:
    482
    Trophy Points:
    83
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Stalkers these days *shakes head*
    Location:
    Scotland, UK
    Home Page:
    I think rubik already knows. Please put this in the bugs section in future.
     
  5. SubSub

    SubSub Member

    Joined:
    May 11, 2014
    Messages:
    889
    Likes Received:
    259
    Trophy Points:
    63
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Playing minecraft.
    Location:
    ¢̨̧̓̉ͬ͊̏ͨͩ͡҉̘̲͕̹̳͇̳̰̗͙͙͖̱̟̙̞ͅ ̧ͫ̅ͯ̈́͂̍̍ͣͨ͛ͦ̾
    Still works for me :3
     
  6. _Manoo_

    _Manoo_ Member

    Joined:
    Apr 20, 2014
    Messages:
    466
    Likes Received:
    292
    Trophy Points:
    63
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Cubecraftgames :D
    It came back