1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Bug

Discussion in 'Bug Reports/Support' started by CasperQuinten, Jul 8, 2016.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. CasperQuinten

    CasperQuinten Member

    Joined:
    Nov 20, 2015
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Gender:
    Male
    Best Craft Cube Games. I suffer from a bug. The bug is : You build a bridge and shift does not work anymore .

    Dutch_Builder
     
  2. xMegaCoolx

    xMegaCoolx Member

    Joined:
    Mar 4, 2015
    Messages:
    6,408
    Likes Received:
    2,074
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    CubeCrafter
    Location:
    ƮǿʍǿřřǿώŁąɲȡ
    Home Page:
    English:
    Could you provide video evidence? Then it is easier for the developers to fix the bug.

    Dutch:
    Kan je dit bewijsen met een video? Dan is het makkelijker voor de developers om dit te herstellen.
     
  3. Orangeric88

    Orangeric88 Mod Staff Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Apr 22, 2016
    Messages:
    3,098
    Likes Received:
    804
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    -=-+EggWars+ -=-
    Location:
    Planet Orange
    Home Page:
    As said above, could you send evidence concerning about the bug? I don't have it at all to be honest. Maybe try checking your controls to see if the shift is on the shift key. If not, maybe try it on a different keyboard and see if that works.
     
  4. resident_weevil

    resident_weevil Member

    Joined:
    Jul 10, 2016
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Gender:
    Male
    those images says all, please fix the team sorter-balancer- maker. 2016-07-10_13.44.13.png 2016-07-10_13.44.13_2.png 2016-07-10_13.44.14.png 2016-07-10_13.44.30.png also not the first time that happens, i've been in a 2 squad match, on map prison, where we were 6 vs 15 :p
     
  5. Orangeric88

    Orangeric88 Mod Staff Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Apr 22, 2016
    Messages:
    3,098
    Likes Received:
    804
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    -=-+EggWars+ -=-
    Location:
    Planet Orange
    Home Page:
    How does this relate to the thread "You build a bridge and shift does not work anymore" Also, I think this is more of a suggestion then a glitch. Meaning it's suppose to happen. (Correct me if I'm wrong)
     
  6. Moooofin

    Moooofin Sr. Mod Staff Member Sr. Moderator

    Joined:
    Feb 20, 2015
    Messages:
    17,729
    Likes Received:
    1,245
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    UK
    This bug report doesn't actually report a bug. It sounds like you just let go of shift and fell off a bridge

    Locked
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.