1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Bug

Discussion in 'Bug Reports' started by CasperQuinten, Jul 8, 2016.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. CasperQuinten

    CasperQuinten Member

    Joined:
    Nov 20, 2015
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Gender:
    Male
    Best Craft Cube Games. I suffer from a bug. The bug is : You build a bridge and shift does not work anymore .

    Dutch_Builder
     
  2. Jordei

    Jordei Member

    Joined:
    Mar 4, 2015
    Messages:
    7,055
    Likes Received:
    3,269
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    CubeCrafter
    Location:
    ƮǿʍǿřřǿώŁąɲȡ
    Home Page:
    English:
    Could you provide video evidence? Then it is easier for the developers to fix the bug.

    Dutch:
    Kan je dit bewijsen met een video? Dan is het makkelijker voor de developers om dit te herstellen.
     
  3. Orangeric88

    Orangeric88 Mod Staff Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Apr 22, 2016
    Messages:
    3,901
    Likes Received:
    1,281
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    -=-+EggWars+ -=-
    Location:
    Planet Orange
    Home Page:
    As said above, could you send evidence concerning about the bug? I don't have it at all to be honest. Maybe try checking your controls to see if the shift is on the shift key. If not, maybe try it on a different keyboard and see if that works.
     
  4. resident_weevil

    resident_weevil Member

    Joined:
    Jul 10, 2016
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Gender:
    Male
    those images says all, please fix the team sorter-balancer- maker. 2016-07-10_13.44.13.png 2016-07-10_13.44.13_2.png 2016-07-10_13.44.14.png 2016-07-10_13.44.30.png also not the first time that happens, i've been in a 2 squad match, on map prison, where we were 6 vs 15 :p
     
  5. Orangeric88

    Orangeric88 Mod Staff Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Apr 22, 2016
    Messages:
    3,901
    Likes Received:
    1,281
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    -=-+EggWars+ -=-
    Location:
    Planet Orange
    Home Page:
    How does this relate to the thread "You build a bridge and shift does not work anymore" Also, I think this is more of a suggestion then a glitch. Meaning it's suppose to happen. (Correct me if I'm wrong)
     
  6. Moooofin

    Moooofin Sr. Mod Staff Member Sr. Moderator

    Joined:
    Feb 20, 2015
    Messages:
    17,840
    Likes Received:
    1,456
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Location:
    UK
    This bug report doesn't actually report a bug. It sounds like you just let go of shift and fell off a bridge

    Locked
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.