1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Bug Report: Slimes spawning in TNT Run

Discussion in 'Bug Reports/Support' started by packta, Oct 25, 2016.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. packta

    packta Member

    Joined:
    Apr 29, 2016
    Messages:
    50
    Likes Received:
    9
    Trophy Points:
    8
    • What game? TNT Run
    • What map? Pirates
    • What date? 23/10/2016
    • What time? 1:41:56 PM GMT+13
    • Mac, PC or Linux? PC
    • Was there an error message? No
     
  2. BuildBuild25

    BuildBuild25 Member

    Joined:
    Nov 11, 2015
    Messages:
    3,802
    Likes Received:
    1,749
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Idek.
    Location:
    Trump Tower
    I don't think it really matters, the slimes only spawn after the game.
     
  3. ♡♡♡♡

    ♡♡♡♡ Member

    Joined:
    Apr 20, 2016
    Messages:
    2,966
    Likes Received:
    1,581
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    ♡ing
    Location:
    The ♡Land
    Maybe the slimes just want to be rather than not to be :p
     
  4. Orangeric88

    Orangeric88 Mod Staff Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Apr 22, 2016
    Messages:
    3,373
    Likes Received:
    1,009
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    -=-+EggWars+ -=-
    Location:
    Planet Orange
    Home Page:
    I have reported this to the staff members. Thanks for the report! :D

    ~ Locked
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.