1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Bug on Forums

Discussion in 'Bug Reports' started by Superherolinker, Jan 18, 2016.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Superherolinker

    Superherolinker Member

    Joined:
    Dec 11, 2015
    Messages:
    594
    Likes Received:
    452
    Trophy Points:
    63
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Coder
    Location:
    In my lab, brewing a poison potion
    So yeah this is happening to me now, whenever I want to type something, I click on the box and I see yellow, I don't see the options of Bold, Underlined... ETC...
    I can't even post screenshots???
    Help... :3
     
  2. dwayne

    dwayne Member

    Joined:
    Jan 2, 2016
    Messages:
    397
    Likes Received:
    36
    Trophy Points:
    28
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Netherlands
    Can you include a screenshot?
     
  3. Superherolinker

    Superherolinker Member

    Joined:
    Dec 11, 2015
    Messages:
    594
    Likes Received:
    452
    Trophy Points:
    63
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Coder
    Location:
    In my lab, brewing a poison potion
  4. Superherolinker

    Superherolinker Member

    Joined:
    Dec 11, 2015
    Messages:
    594
    Likes Received:
    452
    Trophy Points:
    63
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Coder
    Location:
    In my lab, brewing a poison potion
  5. JvwerMcGames

    JvwerMcGames Member

    Joined:
    Jan 12, 2016
    Messages:
    457
    Likes Received:
    138
    Trophy Points:
    43
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    The Netherlands
  6. dwayne

    dwayne Member

    Joined:
    Jan 2, 2016
    Messages:
    397
    Likes Received:
    36
    Trophy Points:
    28
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Netherlands
    Internet Explorer is known to cause issues due to incompatibility, try using Google Chrome or Firefox.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.