1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Bug (Map Rainbow)

Discussion in 'Bug Reports' started by TheBuilder2345, Dec 16, 2014.

  1. TheBuilder2345

    TheBuilder2345 Member

    Joined:
    Dec 16, 2014
    Messages:
    14
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Gender:
    Male
  2. SuperLuis180

    SuperLuis180 Member

    Joined:
    Nov 22, 2014
    Messages:
    269
    Likes Received:
    13
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    YouTuber
    Location:
    Cucuta
    Home Page:
    I think that you have a short vision ( 2 or 4 chunks ) spceially that you use a mod idont know what but up say EMOD so i think it was for the mod because i never have seen that bug
     
  3. TheBuilder2345

    TheBuilder2345 Member

    Joined:
    Dec 16, 2014
    Messages:
    14
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Gender:
    Male
    No! Look at players ! It´s true .Look tihs our screenshot
     

    Attached Files:

  4. TheBuilder2345

    TheBuilder2345 Member

    Joined:
    Dec 16, 2014
    Messages:
    14
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Gender:
    Male
    And look the chat in first screenshot. All sayng "Lol" "WoW"
     
  5. SuperLuis180

    SuperLuis180 Member

    Joined:
    Nov 22, 2014
    Messages:
    269
    Likes Received:
    13
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    YouTuber
    Location:
    Cucuta
    Home Page:
    Ok,i think that was unbugged yesterday
     
  6. Snap

    Snap Member

    Joined:
    May 1, 2014
    Messages:
    7,159
    Likes Received:
    6,418
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Gender:
    Female
    Occupation:
    Patron of Athens
    Location:
    Mount Olympus
    Lmao that happened to me once on tnt run i think it was, everyone just spawned on a plains :p
    @halothe23 @rubik_cube_man
    Also if you don't mind, could i have a link to your mod that you're using please? ;)