1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Bug in cubecraft

Discussion in 'Bug Reports/Support' started by iAxelGM, Aug 5, 2016.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. iAxelGM

    iAxelGM Member

    Joined:
    Jul 11, 2016
    Messages:
    171
    Likes Received:
    70
    Trophy Points:
    28
    Gender:
    Male
    This bug is very bad, because a friend told me is that when one raises you up (with the frame) and you'll grab the saddle and you ride that is mounted above you strip the lobby (need iron rank for this bug)

    Thanks :)

    Att:iAxelGM
     
  2. Camezonda

    Camezonda Mod Staff Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Jul 23, 2015
    Messages:
    4,653
    Likes Received:
    941
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    YouTube
    Location:
    Good old place called Essex
    Home Page:
    Strip the lobby?
     
  3. xMegaCaviax

    xMegaCaviax Member

    Joined:
    Mar 4, 2015
    Messages:
    6,390
    Likes Received:
    2,048
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    CubeCrafter
    Location:
    ƮǿʍǿřřǿώŁąɲȡ
    Home Page:
    I think he means the cowboy bug?
    If so, then this won't be fixed because it is too funny.
     
  4. iAxelGM

    iAxelGM Member

    Joined:
    Jul 11, 2016
    Messages:
    171
    Likes Received:
    70
    Trophy Points:
    28
    Gender:
    Male
    it is an insult? im use google translante
     
  5. iAxelGM

    iAxelGM Member

    Joined:
    Jul 11, 2016
    Messages:
    171
    Likes Received:
    70
    Trophy Points:
    28
    Gender:
    Male
    No xD
     
  6. Camezonda

    Camezonda Mod Staff Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Jul 23, 2015
    Messages:
    4,653
    Likes Received:
    941
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    YouTube
    Location:
    Good old place called Essex
    Home Page:
    I thought it was :)

    No, I was just confused for what you meant :)

    Anyway, just bug has been known for a long time. The admins, mods and owners think its funny, so it isn't going to be fixed. Thanks anyway :)

    Locked.
     
    iAxelGM likes this.
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.