1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Blockwars Infinite TNT

Discussion in 'Bug Reports/Support' started by SpicyVolcano, May 28, 2016.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. SpicyVolcano

    SpicyVolcano Member

    Joined:
    Sep 21, 2015
    Messages:
    155
    Likes Received:
    15
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Gender:
    Male
    What game? Blockwars
    What map? N/A
    What date and time? May 28, 2016, 1:27PM EST
    Mac, PC, or Linux? PC (Win 10)
    Was there an error message? No.

    If you put your TNT in the off-hand slot, you get infinite TNT.
     
  2. Orangeric88

    Orangeric88 Mod Staff Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Apr 22, 2016
    Messages:
    3,083
    Likes Received:
    797
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    -=-+EggWars+ -=-
    Location:
    Planet Orange
    Home Page:
    Can you upload video evidence so we can see the glitch happen. If not, later today I can try to recreate the glitch again. Thanks :D
     
  3. SpicyVolcano

    SpicyVolcano Member

    Joined:
    Sep 21, 2015
    Messages:
    155
    Likes Received:
    15
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Gender:
    Male
    It's very easy to do....
     
  4. Orangeric88

    Orangeric88 Mod Staff Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Apr 22, 2016
    Messages:
    3,083
    Likes Received:
    797
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    -=-+EggWars+ -=-
    Location:
    Planet Orange
    Home Page:
    I don't have the bomber kit so...
     
  5. Zachㅤ

    Zachㅤ Mod Staff Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Jan 15, 2016
    Messages:
    1,912
    Likes Received:
    421
    Trophy Points:
    83
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Student at Hogwarts
    Location:
    Hogwarts
    Has been reported! Thanks
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.