1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Blockwars, breaking enemy's Blocks while lead time.

Discussion in 'Bug Reports/Support' started by _TheHammyCp, Jul 6, 2016.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. _TheHammyCp

    _TheHammyCp Member

    Joined:
    Mar 29, 2016
    Messages:
    56
    Likes Received:
    10
    Trophy Points:
    8
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    everywhere ;o
    Gamemode: BlockWars
    Map: Cactus
    Date: 06.07.2016 / Wednesday, 6th June, 2016
    Glitch Info:
    You have to Climb up the Cactus, and Jump over the big Wall to enter enemy's Base.

    Video/Proof:
     
  2. xMegaCoolx

    xMegaCoolx Member

    Joined:
    Mar 4, 2015
    Messages:
    6,415
    Likes Received:
    2,077
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    CubeCrafter
    Location:
    ƮǿʍǿřřǿώŁąɲȡ
    Home Page:
    I think they can put 1 block on top of the cactus on minute 0:49. That'll do.
    Nice of you, your support the server to be bug-free. :)
     
  3. Smiley

    Smiley Member

    Joined:
    Oct 17, 2015
    Messages:
    22
    Likes Received:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    3
    I love to read bugs and good that you reported it insead of abusing it. Maybe staff can place barriers
     
  4. Smiley

    Smiley Member

    Joined:
    Oct 17, 2015
    Messages:
    22
    Likes Received:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    3
    This wouldnt help because people can still build to the top or isnt that possible (I never play blockwars)
     
  5. Orangeric88

    Orangeric88 Mod Staff Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Apr 22, 2016
    Messages:
    3,098
    Likes Received:
    804
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    -=-+EggWars+ -=-
    Location:
    Planet Orange
    Home Page:
    There's a building limit to where you can build and where you can't. In you build a really tall tower, they will stop you, since there's a height limit.
     
  6. _TheHammyCp

    _TheHammyCp Member

    Joined:
    Mar 29, 2016
    Messages:
    56
    Likes Received:
    10
    Trophy Points:
    8
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    everywhere ;o
    Sure. I have a Question, how did you got the little Info box? ">IGN: xMegaCoolx
    >Level: 82 ¸¸,ø¤º°°º¤ø,¸¸,ø 67.1% to 83 ø,¸¸,ø¤º°°º¤ø,¸¸
    >Rank: Obsidian"
     
  7. xMegaCoolx

    xMegaCoolx Member

    Joined:
    Mar 4, 2015
    Messages:
    6,415
    Likes Received:
    2,077
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    CubeCrafter
    Location:
    ƮǿʍǿřřǿώŁąɲȡ
    Home Page:
    1. Click on your name in the bottom right corner.
    2. Click on 'Signature'.
    3. And you can typ in what you want.
     
  8. _TheHammyCp

    _TheHammyCp Member

    Joined:
    Mar 29, 2016
    Messages:
    56
    Likes Received:
    10
    Trophy Points:
    8
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    everywhere ;o
    Thank you!
     
  9. Moooofin

    Moooofin Sr. Mod Staff Member Sr. Moderator

    Joined:
    Feb 20, 2015
    Messages:
    17,729
    Likes Received:
    1,246
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    UK
    Thanks for the report! The issue is being tracked and the devs have been notified :D

    locked
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.