1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Blockband, No sound on the site

Discussion in 'Bug Reports/Support' started by Roxforbraynz, Oct 3, 2016.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Roxforbraynz

    Roxforbraynz Member

    Joined:
    Oct 3, 2016
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    I'm running Windows 7, Firefox with NoScript (Everything on the page enabled). I also tried it with Internet Explorer and still nothing. I checked the volume mixer, and that wasn't the problem either. I'm in the lobby and there's no music. I played a game and there's no music. No matter what I do, it always stays silent and says "Select a song!"
     
  2. Buuuddy

    Buuuddy Member

    Joined:
    Mar 31, 2016
    Messages:
    1,299
    Likes Received:
    1,841
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Belgium
    I have this too. No matter how hard I try, I never heard music playing. I think the Blockband Music is still a bit buggy...
     
  3. ♡♡♡♡

    ♡♡♡♡ Member

    Joined:
    Apr 20, 2016
    Messages:
    2,899
    Likes Received:
    1,512
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    ♡ing
    Location:
    The ♡Land
    Yeah I tried yesterday with google chrome and microsoft edge and it didnt work for me :( I'll try again today
     
  4. Zrathex

    Zrathex Member

    Joined:
    Aug 3, 2016
    Messages:
    1,120
    Likes Received:
    713
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Eggwars Master | Getting reported for hacks :(
    Location:
    MARS WITHOUT OXYGEN :|
    Home Page:
    zDutchie likes this.
  5. zDutchie

    zDutchie Mod Staff Member Moderator

    Joined:
    May 30, 2016
    Messages:
    3,940
    Likes Received:
    3,159
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Gender:
    Female
    Occupation:
    Student
    Location:
    The Netherlands
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.