1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Blockband, No sound on the site

Discussion in 'Bug Reports' started by Roxforbraynz, Oct 3, 2016.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Roxforbraynz

    Roxforbraynz Member

    Joined:
    Oct 3, 2016
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    I'm running Windows 7, Firefox with NoScript (Everything on the page enabled). I also tried it with Internet Explorer and still nothing. I checked the volume mixer, and that wasn't the problem either. I'm in the lobby and there's no music. I played a game and there's no music. No matter what I do, it always stays silent and says "Select a song!"
     
  2. Buuuddy

    Buuuddy Mod Staff Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Mar 31, 2016
    Messages:
    1,469
    Likes Received:
    2,877
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Mod
    Location:
    Belgium
    I have this too. No matter how hard I try, I never heard music playing. I think the Blockband Music is still a bit buggy...
     
  3. POWER_RANGER

    POWER_RANGER Member

    Joined:
    Apr 20, 2016
    Messages:
    3,785
    Likes Received:
    2,792
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Morphin'
    Location:
    UHC
    Yeah I tried yesterday with google chrome and microsoft edge and it didnt work for me :( I'll try again today
     
  4. Zrathex

    Zrathex Member

    Joined:
    Aug 3, 2016
    Messages:
    1,156
    Likes Received:
    762
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Mr. Ban le rule breakers
    Location:
    MARS WITHOUT OXYGEN :|
    Home Page:
    zDutchie likes this.
  5. zDutchie

    zDutchie Member

    Joined:
    May 30, 2016
    Messages:
    4,228
    Likes Received:
    3,913
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Gender:
    Female
    Occupation:
    Student
    Location:
    The Netherlands
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.